Dr. Kayvan Haddadan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Dr. Haddadan is the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K Haddadan is an awsome doctor -- he is extremely caring and knowledgeable. His PAs, not so much. One of them was great -- Ross Laugher but he is now semi retired for the Fire Department medical exams. But he was unbelievably knowledgeable, caring and just like Dr. Haddadan. The other PAs go from rude and condescending to not knowing much -- I have a rare disease they don't know anything about. Definitely go to Dr. Haddadan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Abrupt end to a 3 year pain management process
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It started out good with his staffers attending to my needs though most of them are rude and condescending but i put up with it and my pain was managed. Then a new NP changed my med which ended up putting me in the hospital for 3 days bleeding to death. My next appt. he didn't have integrity enough to acknowledge my hospital even and try to proceed and just discharged me from the practice, no reason, no explination just done and gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everyone at this office. Very caring and really listen to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
un caring un educated reception staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff needs education in customer service they are liars and in caring to patients pain and health concerns and if you go to this provider you will not even be able to leave a message with you doctor or assistant very sad for patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Worst Experience of My LIfe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 1 appt. scheduled for 11 :30 a.m. I arrived 10 min early . His secty. reminded him of this appt. but he told me he was going to lunch and I should too. He left with 3 women from his office and I waited there until 1p.m. He saw me for 10 minutes and had no interest in looking at the MRI Scan or radiology report on my ruptured cervical disc. It took his staff a month to schedule me for a Cervical Epidural at Sutter Surgery Ctr. He seemed unfocused when he arrived for my 7a.m. procedure. I awoke many times complaining of terrible pain. He said he had to try a 2nd approaches in my neck, because he had difficulty with the first. I awoke with no motor or sensory function in my left leg. After nearly 3 months I am still very crippled and have a great deal of leg pain. The procedure did not help my neck. It made it worse and I also had to take Keflex for cellulitis in my neck. Dr. Haddadan's office never answers the phone or messages and his cell phone is "full". Dr. Haddadan has terrible judgement and is cavalier. People like him give this honorable profession a bad name. My FP is now caring for me and I am in physical therapy. Hopefully, I will be able walk normally and eventually run and ride my bike.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
great doc-good results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was attentive and concerned. The procedure really decreased my pain. His new office on elkhorn blvd is very modern and spacious. I was impressed with the clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kayvan Haddadan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.