The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seyed Seyedabadi Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seyed Seyedabadi?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Love this doctor!

Very professional and helped me through my Endocrine diagnosis

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Came in with a appointment. The staff let a non emergency walk in go ahead of use emojis though we were here on time and no one else was waiting. Now nearly an hour later we are still waiting to see the Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

He doesn't listen..he didn't fix my thyroid he made it worse..ugh

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

Love the staff and Doctor! Best Endocrinologist I've been to

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

great doctor

I have been going to this doctor for 6 years. He is a great doctor and is good at what he does. He gets straight to the point and does not sugar coat which I would personally prefer. The staff is really nice and very helpful. I usually dont write reviews but I thought I would let people know if your looking for a good doctor go in personally and find out for urself. I would hate for someone to rely on anothers bad experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

It took about 20 mins to schedule a new patient appointment. My four year old and I arrived 10 mins early and was not given paperwork to fill out until 30 mins later. We waited one hour and ten mins. before they called us to be seen. After they took his blood pressure, we felt like they forgot about us. One hour and 30 mins after my scheduled appointment, we were still waiting to see the doctor. At that point, I left because I had somewhere else I had to be. Don't go there if you find your time valuable. This is the worst dr. office I have ever been to. Very unprofessional. It is a total waste of time and money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2012

worst office ever

I would not recommend this doctor. They schdule an appointment but wont called you in the back room until an hour later. They wont allow you to be more than 10 minutes late, but wont see you at your scheduled time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seyed Seyedabadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

  • Dr. Swati Panse

    Pediatrics

    Hemet, CA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    30
  • Dr. Le Chen

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Hemet, CA 0.16 mi

    41
  • Dr. Elizabeth Demagno

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hemet, CA 0.18 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    38