ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kecha Lynshue Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kecha Lynshue?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Great Endocrinologist and great person!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wonderful and intelligent

She has a wonderful and patient approach. Our son (a teen) loves his appointments and never feels intimidated. She always praises him on what he is doing well and makes slight adjustments if needed. Been a patient for over 10 years and can't ask for a better doctor who truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Highly recommended

When our daughter was dx with T1D we were just lost. When Dr Lynshue came in to see us we felt so much better about things. She continues to be informative and caring with us. So glad she is our Dr. Highly recommended!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Great, caring physician who is able to explain conditions fantastically

I am shocked by the one review on this site. Dr. LynShue was a fantastic physician. She was caring and treated my son as if he were her own. She only becomes critical when Ben's diabetes is not under control which I appreciate because it shows she cares about his future health. I also know several families who feel the same way about her. She will do anything to help out a patient, and I wish there were more physicians who cared this much about their patients as she does. She offers suggestions with the ultimate goal of helping her patients. She once told me that she would do anything to help a patient even if the truth may hurt a parent's feeling.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

This doctor is very smart but very mean. She is critical of everything, nasty in her tone, and very condescending. She makes you absolutely dread appointments. She is very gifted in her field, but her bedside manner is dreadful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kecha Lynshue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Michael Wilson

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Patricia Morgan

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Erin Stubbs

    Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7