The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kecia Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kecia Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Dr.Jones has been my primary physician for a number of years. She is kind and cares about her patients. I always have a list of questions and she is always willing to take time to bear with me and answer all my questions. The staff at her office is friendly and caring to all the patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Best Doctor in Town

She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I'm 64 years old. She watches expenses for me, no testing that is not necessary including drug cost. She has been my doctor for over six years. She even walked me over to the emergency room once - not just sent me, she came with me. Not just caring doctor but caring woman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Needs new staff

Was there just before Valentines. The nurse is so rude. She acts like she knows more than the doctor. She has way too much attitude.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Dr. Jones is definatly one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Dr.Jones is a step above the rest. Her care is impecable and she is very in tune with her patients needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kecia Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Demorest, GA.

  • Dr. Floyd Sanders ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Floyd Sanders

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Brenda Garland

    Dr. Brenda Garland

    Internal Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    37