ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kedar Gokhale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kedar Gokhale?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Misdiagnosed

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Repeatedly misdiagnosed lung cancer as allergies, then asthma, then pneumonia. wasted precious time insisting it was pneumonia. Would not admit to hospital. An accurate diagnosis could have saved her life.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

I found Dr. Gokhale, Md very informative and was very interested in my well being. I am going to use this doctor as my primary doctor. He didn't rush me out of the office and showed me on the computer all that was written about me. Very interesting. He did wonderful job. I was so pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

The wait to see him is way too long and some of his procedures seem a bit odd. However, I do believe that he cares a great deal about his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on August 13th, 2012

This doctor as most of the doctors here are excellent. Dr.Gohkale had his own practice and is THOROUGH and KNOWLEDGEABLE and interacts with his patients. And you can talk to him and he has ideas and a positve outlook.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my wife's life

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Ok, FYI - this doctor took the time to put the disassociated medical puzzle information together where NO OTHER FAMILY MD NOR GYN NOR SPECIALISTS thought my wife's 'not feeling right' complaints were important. MY WIFE IS ALIVE RIGHT NOW BECAUSE THIS GUY TOOK THE TIME TO ACTUALLY LISTEN & FIGURE OUT A VERY HIDDEN CA! Office wait time.....bla, bla, bla / this is an old fashioned family doctor / we R Dr. Gokhale family patients for approx. 12 years

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kedar Gokhale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Emerson, NJ.