ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kedy Jao Is this you?
  • 66
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kedy Jao?


71 Ratings with 59 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

You can't find a better and more competent partner for your health!!!

You can't get any better a doc then with Dr Jao. She is alternatively minded and will work with you as a partner for better overall health and wellne ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

The most understanding and knowledgeable doctor I have had the pleasure of being a patient for years.

Dr. Jao is the most caring and understanding Doctor I have ever meant. She is sincere and spot on her diagnosis and treatment and follow up. She mak ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Great Dr. she has been my Dr. for the past 20 years.

My experience has been excellent with Dr. Jao.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Excellent A1- Ten Star Doctor

Dr. Jao is the best!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Best Doctor I've ever had.

Dr Jao is a very very good doctor. She enjoys what she does and is a professional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Great! Comfortable experience.

Comfortable relaxing experience from time I walked in the office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr. Jao is the best.

Dr. Jao is very good at explaining complex medical issues and is willing to take as much time and patience to discuss your particular medical issues.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Good Experience

High energy very friendly Dr and staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wonderful

Love Doctor Jao and staff, I come a ways just to see her wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Dr. Jao is always cheerful and informative! I always leave knowing what to do.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. Jao was quite informative.

Very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Great experience. Very personable and makes me feel at home.

Dr Jao took great care of me again. She listened to my concerns and described our plan to deal with my issue.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kedy Jao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. A Parsa

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Kareem Premmer

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)