Dr. Kedy Jao DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brea, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

71 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
You can't find a better and more competent partner for your health!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't get any better a doc then with Dr Jao. She is alternatively minded and will work with you as a partner for better overall health and wellne ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
The most understanding and knowledgeable doctor I have had the pleasure of being a patient for years.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jao is the most caring and understanding Doctor I have ever meant. She is sincere and spot on her diagnosis and treatment and follow up. She mak ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Great Dr. she has been my Dr. for the past 20 years.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has been excellent with Dr. Jao.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Excellent A1- Ten Star Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jao is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Great! Comfortable experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Comfortable relaxing experience from time I walked in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Best Doctor I've ever had.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jao is a very very good doctor. She enjoys what she does and is a professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Good Experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
High energy very friendly Dr and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love Doctor Jao and staff, I come a ways just to see her wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Dr. Jao is the best.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jao is very good at explaining complex medical issues and is willing to take as much time and patience to discuss your particular medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Great experience. Very personable and makes me feel at home.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jao took great care of me again. She listened to my concerns and described our plan to deal with my issue.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Dr. Jao was quite informative.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kedy Jao, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.