ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kee Wong Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kee Wong?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

I would not recommend an individual to go to him.Too bad I could not put a 0 in.In my personal opinion he just gets a zero.000 .He is unfeeling, cold,& no use to me.He socks big time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

My honest review about kee wong,would have to be,unfeeling,cold,not intune to others medical issues.He should be behind closed doors,not operating on human beings.Ask yourself,do i have a cold heart,why am i such an idiot with a degree.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

A excellent doctor who explains things to you and cares about you as a patient. Had a few surgeries there as well, great results. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Shoulder Surgery

Dr. Wong did an amazing job with my shoulder. He was direct and honest about his professional opinions and potential outcomes. His follow up after the surgery was excellent. I could not be happier with how the surgery went and how my shoulder is doing to this day. It has been 5 years and I am still playing sports, rock climbing, and doing everything else that I want to do. I am extremely grateful for his knowledge and skill! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kee Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Covina, CA.

  • Dr. Albert Hsu

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Covina, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Carlos Lugo

    Dr. Carlos Lugo

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Covina, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Thomas Bryan

    Dr. Thomas Bryan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Covina, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (29)
    36