ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keehn Hosier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keehn Hosier?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

VA baby

Posted on April 14th, 2013

As a first time mom he made my entire pregnancy so comforting and my delivery was perfect I recommend him to all and I'm sad he's not in Lexington for my next baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I needed to find a new gynecologist after moving back to Birmingham and had no idea who to go to. After reading a few reviews I decided to go to Dr Hosier and I am so happy I did. He was so thorough and professional but most importantly he made me feel comfortable! As long as he is in practice I will continue to be one of his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2010

Excellent OB/GYN! He patiently explains and listens to your concerns. I have previously insisted on a female OB/GYN and he is the first male OB/GYN I have gone to (OB/GYN patient for 17 years now). He has certainly changed my mind about selecting only female OB/GYNs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best I've met

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Hosier was very easy to talk to. He seems to really care about you, and spends plenty of time explaining and gave very knowledgeable answers to every question. He made my visit very comfortable. The exam was very thorough, he even noted some moles on my back that need to be watched. I was not uncomfortable during the exam at all, the pap test was pain free--I hardly even felt it! I give 5 stars and would recommend Dr. Hosier to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keehn Hosier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owensboro, KY.