ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keelee Macphee Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keelee Macphee?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Nightmare. I still cry about it. I will share my terrible experience with anyone who will listen. My goal is not to let another human being to suffer because of her. I tried to sue her. However NC is a very difficult place to due for malpractice. Had this been NY she would have been in the poor house. Short story. Went to get to remove apron from my stomach. Ended in ICU. Horrible infection while hospitalized at Rex. On my back for 3 months in constant pain. Her way to treat me. More drugs. I physically look like a science project gone bad. This really affects my emotional well being. The surgery was 3 years ago and I still cry. One of my goals in life is to let people know she is a butcher not a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Life Saver - Life Changer

This doctor saved my life - literally! She helped me recover after another surgeon's messy work and also caught an e coli infection, which she addressed and provided the medical attention to get rid of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

terrible wound care doctor

keelee was a terrible wound care she tried to help but over 3 years of paying her i finally had enough and went to another and he healed my foot i would never recomend her or rex wound care in raleigh for anything . she always tries to find someone to blame for her shortcommings. her office staff is just as bad . don't go there if you have ant other choice.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

terrible doctor

has no sympathy for patients is a very rude doctor and generly is just in it for themoney she really needs to find a different profession . she is no good at this one . i wish i had never chosen her as a doctor . but after i changed doctors i began to heal . think twice before you go to her .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Very happy experience

Dr. Macphee has a great bedside manner. Dr. Macphee and her office staff are extremely caring. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Dr Macphee has a lovely personality and was very caring; she took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly. Her work was excellent; I had a mole removed from a visible spot on my face and the mark left is very feint and flat after just a short time and it continues to fade. I'm very pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Dr Mcphee has the most understanding an the best bed side manner that you would wont in a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keelee Macphee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Albert Harris

    Dr. Albert Harris

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.12 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Adam Stein

    Dr. Adam Stein

    Head and Neck Surgery, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (81)
    26
  • Dr. William Lambeth III

    Plastic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.22 mi

    42