Dr. Keelee Macphee MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nightmare. I still cry about it. I will share my terrible experience with anyone who will listen. My goal is not to let another human being to suffer because of her. I tried to sue her. However NC is a very difficult place to due for malpractice. Had this been NY she would have been in the poor house. Short story. Went to get to remove apron from my stomach. Ended in ICU. Horrible infection while hospitalized at Rex. On my back for 3 months in constant pain. Her way to treat me. More drugs. I physically look like a science project gone bad. This really affects my emotional well being. The surgery was 3 years ago and I still cry. One of my goals in life is to let people know she is a butcher not a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Life Saver - Life Changer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life - literally! She helped me recover after another surgeon's messy work and also caught an e coli infection, which she addressed and provided the medical attention to get rid of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
terrible wound care doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
keelee was a terrible wound care she tried to help but over 3 years of paying her i finally had enough and went to another and he healed my foot i would never recomend her or rex wound care in raleigh for anything . she always tries to find someone to blame for her shortcommings. her office staff is just as bad . don't go there if you have ant other choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
terrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has no sympathy for patients is a very rude doctor and generly is just in it for themoney she really needs to find a different profession . she is no good at this one . i wish i had never chosen her as a doctor . but after i changed doctors i began to heal . think twice before you go to her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Very happy experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Macphee has a great bedside manner. Dr. Macphee and her office staff are extremely caring. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Macphee has a lovely personality and was very caring; she took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly. Her work was excellent; I had a mole removed from a visible spot on my face and the mark left is very feint and flat after just a short time and it continues to fade. I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mcphee has the most understanding an the best bed side manner that you would wont in a doctor

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keelee Macphee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.