ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keely Godwin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keely Godwin?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Love Dr Burns, could do without the office staff

Posted on July 6th, 2010

My family has been seeing Dr Burns since 2004 and we love her to death. The front desk help is a little iffy at times, but Im not there to see them. Im there to see Dr Burns and get medical treatment. We moved about 30 miles away from the clinic in Angier and still make the trek out to see her when anyone in the family has a medical problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

was very satisfied with my visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on March 18th, 2010

I had severe issues with my period - it didn't stop for months. I went to several doctors, incl. a large hospital and they couldn't figure out what was wrong. I moved and needed a new doctor. So I ended up going to Dr. Burns. It took her one visit to come up with a diagnosis (which was confirmed via ultrasound later on). I am glad I went to see her and will not go elsewhere.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY OPINION OF DR. BURNS

Posted on December 30th, 2008

DR. BURNS IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR. SHE IS ALWAYS GLAD TO HELP ME WITH ANYTHING THAT I NEED AND SHE IS MY PRIMARY PHYSICIAN. I WOULD TRUST HER WITH ANYTHING THAT COMES UP WITH ME BECAUSE SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND IF I AM NEEDED TO BE SENT TO A SPECIALIST, SHE HAS NO PROBLEM DOING THAT... SHE IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ANGIER AND I HOPE THAT SHE STAYS HERE FOREVER...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended unless you only need flu shots

Posted on October 29th, 2008

She has a country doctor attitude and when you ask a question she becomes offended. She doesn't listen and jumps to conclusions as does her staff. Her staff is rude and lazy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with Dr. Burns

Posted on October 27th, 2008

Dr. Burns treated me with respect, she was very caring and took plenty of time to discuss everything with me. I really like her a lot. I will definately be back to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keely Godwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apex, NC.