ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keikhosrow Kavoussi Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keikhosrow Kavoussi?


7 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable

Dr. Kavoussi is very knowledgeable and diagnosed me when no one else could. I feel very confident and fortunate to have such a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Great doctor!

Dr. KKavoussi was the first doctor to diagnose my fibroids and do surgery. Other doctors just wanted to prescribe pain meds or wait it out. I appreciate his aggressiveness in treatment and now I am pain free!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Smart and caring

Dr. Kavoussi delivered both of my children, 19 and 13 years ago. He is thorough, gentle, and extremely smart. He knew what issues needed specialist care and which issues were nothing to worry about or just needed monitoring. Since then he has provided annual well woman exams and maintained the highest professional demeanor in a friendly and caring manner. The carpet is not plush and the doors are not glass inlay, but I recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Dr. K will give you an homest opinion, not fluff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2008

He is NOT a good doctor

He is very agressive with his pationts and he thinks because he is a doctor he can do or say anything that he wants.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keikhosrow Kavoussi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Lois Bachus

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Nancy Turner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.04 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Tara Cherry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (32)
    17