ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keisha Sinha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keisha Sinha?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keisha Sinha?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!! Very thorough and cares for her patients. Amazing staff!! Will recommend to all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Very caring and knowledgeable. Listens to you concerns and provides solutions. She and her spouse make a great medical team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

THE BESTG IN 30 YEARS!

SHE IS THE BEST I'VE HAD IN 3 YEARS! SHE HA A BIG HARFT AND TREATS HER PATIENTS WITGH SOUL' MAY GOD BLESS HER AND HNER FAMILYH. I CONTINUE TO SEE TODAY BECAUSE SHNE'S SAVED MY LIFE! THANK YYOU DOC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

Outstaanding young female physician

This professional is always on point, empathetic, respectful, pleasant, diagnoses are always correct, she is able to work with a variety of patients, some of whom are difficult. I will miss her ans seek her our again. I am a professional in the medical field and would highly reccommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keisha Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Ali Aboufares

    Dr. Ali Aboufares

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Mark Joseph

    Dr. Mark Joseph

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Jacquelin Belamy

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.05 mi

    2.9
    (10)
    37