Dr. Keith Ancona MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Smithtown, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Rushed and moody
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walked out. He is very moody and rushed my kid's appt. I let it go the first couple f times, but enough is enough. He only makes time got his favorites. Very arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
That was actually a fun visit. The doctor spent time with my family, answered questions and got to know us as a family. I want to go back more often. The staff was friendly and kind. My kids enjoyed the train that was motoring around the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I havent had a problems. great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS GRAET
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Dr.Keith Ancona is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Keith is a great doctor so glad I made the switch to branch, he is kind caring and funny my daughter and I love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Real Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith is a understanding and patient doctor. He helped us through some difficult times with our first child. He spend the time and energy with us that a family member would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 5 children that all go to Branch Keith being their primary doctor.He is the best caring and always personal. We love him and so do the kid!

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Would give 0 stars
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patients are important to him only when he wants them to be. Otherwise you are ignored unless your one of his favorites.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
That review is crazy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith was approachable, understanding and funny. He spent time with both myself and my child. We are so glad to be at Branch Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding physician. Office staff is tuff, but he is well worth it. Spent the time with my children not only to take care of them but also to get to know them.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
outstanding
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith spent a great deal of time with my children and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is always prompt and listens to all my many questions. My children and I love going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2008
By far the best around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Ancona, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smithtown, NY.