The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Ancona Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Ancona?


34 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Rushed and moody

Walked out. He is very moody and rushed my kid's appt. I let it go the first couple f times, but enough is enough. He only makes time got his favorites. Very arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

That was actually a fun visit. The doctor spent time with my family, answered questions and got to know us as a family. I want to go back more often. The staff was friendly and kind. My kids enjoyed the train that was motoring around the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Great Doctor

I havent had a problems. great person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

HE IS GRAET

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr.Keith Ancona is great!

Dr.Keith is a great doctor so glad I made the switch to branch, he is kind caring and funny my daughter and I love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Real Doctor

Dr. Keith is a understanding and patient doctor. He helped us through some difficult times with our first child. He spend the time and energy with us that a family member would.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Great doctor

I have 5 children that all go to Branch Keith being their primary doctor.He is the best caring and always personal. We love him and so do the kid!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Would give 0 stars

Patients are important to him only when he wants them to be. Otherwise you are ignored unless your one of his favorites.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

That review is crazy

Dr. Keith was approachable, understanding and funny. He spent time with both myself and my child. We are so glad to be at Branch Pediatrics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

outstanding physician. Office staff is tuff, but he is well worth it. Spent the time with my children not only to take care of them but also to get to know them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

outstanding

Dr. Keith spent a great deal of time with my children and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is always prompt and listens to all my many questions. My children and I love going there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

By far the best around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Ancona is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smithtown, NY.

  • Dr. Christopher Desanto

    Dr. Christopher Desanto

    Pediatrics

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Ancona

    Dr. Richard Ancona

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Stern

    Dr. Michael Stern

    Pediatrics

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    8