Dr. Keith Andrews MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
He's Terrific
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a true credit to the profession. I miss him as my doctor after several years with him. He is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever
Dr. Andrews is the best doctor we ever came across, he is perfect in any way. We did a lot of research trying to find a doctor with the right knowledge, ethics, values and personality. Very seldom we encounter a professional that truly embeds what Hippocratic Oath is all about, the ethics rather than the modern business models we need to navigate as patients. Both me and my husband built a lot of trust and felt safer because we knew we can trust our doctor. We were out of the area for 6 months and had just found out Dr. Andrews is no longer with Mercy. We wish Dr. Andrews best of luck in his next career choices!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
FORMER PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. KEITH ANDREWS WAS ALL AROUND AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL. I AM NOT A GOOD PATIENT, BUT HE IS AN AMAZING DR. HE ALWAYS TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN AND CONSIDER ALL FACTORS WHEN MAKING A DIAGNOSIS OR RECOMMENDATION OF TREATMENT, HE SAW ME AS A PERSON AND NOT JUST A 15 OR 30 MINUTE WINDOW OF HIS DAY. I WILL SORELY MISS HIS EXPERTISE AND CHARISMATIC WAYS. I TOTALLY UNDERSTAND HIS REASON FOR HIS CAREER MOVE. BUT, I HOPE THAT THINGS WILL CHANGE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE A PATIENT LIKE ME AGAIN. WE TEND TO GET LOST IN THE SHUFFLE OF NUMBERS AND DOLLARS CHANGING HANDS. BEST OF LUCK DR. ANDREWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's just about the best doctor I've ever had, and I've been to too many. Anyone lucky enough to call him their medical provider is a lucky person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's fantastic and I'm really going to miss him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to Dr. Andrews, having switched from another doctor. He is very careful and conscientious. I particularly appreciate that he tries to look at the whole picture, especially when prescribing medications. He is very efficient at follow up. His staff are efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
THE BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR ANDREW IS THE BEST PHYSICAN I HAVE EVER HAD- I WISH EVERY PHYSICIAN HAD HIS EXPERTISE AND BEDSIDE MANNER ARE SECOND TO NONE- HE IS A GEM- MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
The Best Doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fortunate to have Doctor Keith Andrews for a year, I can't say anything negative about him. He listens, he really cares and makes you feel your in good hands. I had to switch to another plan because of my health coverage. I don't think I will find another Doctor like him. I will truly miss the excellent care I recieved from him and his office staff.

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Dr. Andrews is a superb and compassionate doctor.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
great guy!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrews is a wonderful doctor who is friendly, professional, funny and makes you relax during your visit. He is not rushed and he takes the time you need. He makes your health concerns his concern and you leave feeling like someone cares who knows how to fix what you need fixed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Andrews, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.