Dr. Keith Atassi Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Valparaiso, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AS FAR AS IM CONCERN HE IS THE TOP HEART SPECIALIST IN THIS AREA.. I TRUST HIM COMPLETELY WITH MY LIFE. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Sincere and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about the appointment because I was worried about my health. He instantly put me at ease with his kind face and smile. He didn't rush through anything and made sure I understood everything before I left. I feel in good hands with Dr. Atassi and I know he has my best interest at heart. Great doctor! I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
the BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband has coronary artery disease and has had very wonderful treatment with Dr. Atassi. He is very thorough and understands our concerns and handles them very professionally. He is a very compassionate and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. His office staff is just as caring and compassionate as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Fantastic
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Atassi is just fantastic....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Attasi for over ten years,and have found him to be an outstanding Dr. but more important a fine human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atassi has been our Dr. for 15 years and he is wonderful. He treats us like family. His nurse (Dawn) is great. She will always help us get an answer if we need any help between appointments with the Dr. I hope he never leaves this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atassi and his staff are great! They care and take the time to listen to you and give great advice and feedback. Highly Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2008
INCREDIBLE DOCTOR!!!!! THE BEST IN NW INDIANA!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith Atassi - and his nurse, Dawn - are incredible additions to the health community in NW Indiana. After such depressing and disappointing experiences with a majority of NW IN Doctor's, Dr. Atassi is a breath of fresh air. If only others could follow his lead - his compassion, bedside and superior skill is outstanding. Dr. Atassi - please do not leave this area as our community is in dire need of talent such as yours!!! Do what you can to have Dr. Atassi be your cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Atassi is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valparaiso, IN.