ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Williams?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

overused prescriptions/shots rather than diagnosing and treating root problems.

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Over billed. Owner in practice. Ordered tests. Used incorrect billing codes to paid for unnecessary testing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Dr. for twenty years

Posted on August 25th, 2013

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Williams for twenty years. We have always had a very positive experience. He is professional, caring, compassionate. We would never consider seeing anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First time patient

Posted on April 4th, 2012

I found Dr. Williams to be impatient, rude, and unsympathetic. I went to the clinic because I was in pain and was scared. He snapped at me, called my symptoms vague and seemed frustrated by my questions (i.e., "What exactly are these blood tests for?"). Essentially, I showed up feeling crappy and he made me feel worse. I've never had a worse clinical experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Williams is a wonderful physician. He takes time with me when I really need it or if I have a simple issue he gets me in and out. He is caring and compassionate he listens and treats me with respect. Sometimes the wait can be a little longer...but maybe because he is spending time well needed with another patient and not herding them through just to see the next one. He has been my doctor for 20 years and I wouldn't trade him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First impression

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Placing all responsibility and blame only on a doctor's shoulder is a little unfair to say the truth. Unfortunately we live in a health care culture of fee for services where health care is a mean for great financial reward instead of an intellectual reward and a calling of a physician in healing and caring for patient. The Hippocratic Oath has been tossed out of the window by some of the modern Medical schools in the United States.I visited the Medford Medical clinics in 2007 for a physical exam that took about 10 minutes. The doctor listen to my heart, ask a few question, check a bunch of tests on a form and send me to the lab for my blood, an X-ray and an ECG. The usual check for muscle reflex, hernia and rectal exam was skipped. After ward, I was asked to make an appointment for a follow-up in two weeks. When I returned for the follow up. Doctor Williams pull up my labs test results on the computer, quickly scan through each test report for the remark shown and told me all test were normal and send me home. With the modern health care procedure for a physical exam as described. I think it does not require a person with a medical doctor degree to handle the job. You can train just about anyone, in a short period of time to lean to check the box on a form and check on a computer for the test result with comment from the lab diagnostic specialist. The cost for this physical was $850.00 after the deduction of insurance discount.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosed and he doesnt even care.

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr Williams is more interested in getting as many people scheduled & seen than he is about the care & services his patient gets. He orders test that are not really needed except it gives him time to see more patients while you are off getting labs & xrays done. He misdiagnosed me & it almost cost me my life. When I asked him about it all he could say was "Well it got caught & you are okay now." except I am not okay I will have to deal with my condition for the rest of my life & if it had been diagmosed properly, it could have been treated & I would have no lingering complications. The sad thing is that a medical student is the one that correctly diagnosed me. My condition was that easy to identify. If you can choose any other doctor than Keith B. Williams.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.