ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Barbour Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Barbour?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Excellent & Caring

I saw Dr. Barbour after my car accident in 2010. After I had surgery, he put me back together mentally/physically. He and his staff care about you and not about the money! Tim is very good, also—these are good people with excellent skill.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

He Saved my Mom's Life!

Excellent DR! I had to convince my mom to see him, she was seeing tons of other specialists. Dr Barbour found a tumor on her spine that no one found. 53yrs old using a walker??!! He IMMEDIATELY got her into a Brain and Spine Specialist, she was having major surgery within the week. She can walk and use her hands fine now. He is wonderful to me when I need a EMG or anything done,always talks to me and tells me what is going on!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Healers and then there are doctors

Dr. barbour has been blessed as a healer full of compassion and thought. an eclectic approach and one of the finest I have ever met

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2011

All about $$$$$$$$ !!!

Its all about the all mighty $$$ Several members of his staff ARE VERY RUDE. but there are a few good apples....VERY HIGH PRICED... For a doctor in Monroe MI. More like Park Ave. Wait times are at least an 1 & a half hrs.I have sat there at least a dozen times well over 2 & a half hrs. and even 3hrs plus (Rediculous)They should pay me for my time..DR. Barbour is some what caring to his patients....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Barbour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.

  • Dr. Iman Abou-Chakra

    Dr. Iman Abou-Chakra

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Monroe, MI 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Judy Macy

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Monroe, MI 2.25 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. James Otting II

    Dr. James Otting II

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lambertville, MI 15.63 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    10