ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Bernstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Bernstein?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Bernstein?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Awesome!

Dr. Bernstein has been kind, responsive, and very knowledgeable. I would hate to even think of switching to a different rheumatologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. Keith Bernstein

This SO CALLED physician, is an arrogant, Self-Serving piece of work.... He made it perfectly clear no other physicians in the world knows as much as he. He is RUDE, disrespectful and will hurt you given the opportunity.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Dr. Bernstein is a great Doctor and has a wonderful personally. I almost look forward to my yearly physical. Just wish he was in my network

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

The is one of the most caring compassionate Drs I have ever been to. I have OA, DDD, Raynauds. He takes the time to talk to you not at you and does an excellent exam. Blood work, urine, x rays and physical exam. He takes his time to explain the plan of care to you without making you feel un easy. He deserves wings for his excellent manner and I am proud to call him my Dr and have complete trust in his abilities. A+++++++++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Best Rhuemotologist In Town!!

Dr. Bernstien is simply a mircle sent to me. I have Lupus SLE and went through many doctors before him that landed me in St. Lukes emergency room where I met him. He was compassionate and explained everything in great detail and put me at ease. Then I knew I could let him not be my doctor so I asked and he said with a big smile of course you can be my patient grabbed my hand and said, "I'm going to make you better and healthy don't worry you'll be back to feeling 21 in no time." I scheduled an appointment and got right in he put me on the right medicine Plaquenil and I take my other natural vitamins most important he isn't stuck on steroids! And anyone with an auto immune knows thats important. IF you need a great rhuematologist he is the one for you and is very knowledgeable. Dr. Bernstein is definatly heaven sent in my eyes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Long time patient

I've been going to Dr. Bernstein for over 15 years. He has always been very thorough and has never been in a hurry to move one to his next patient. Often when I call the office with symptoms of this or that, he calls me back within a few hours and calls in an RX or gives me advice saving me the time and expense of an office visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

rude

extremely rude! I will not go to the Dr. Keith Bernstein's office again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Habbouba Salibi

    Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Willey

    Dr. Steven Willey

    Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Schuman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    43