Dr. Keith Bernstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernstein has been kind, responsive, and very knowledgeable. I would hate to even think of switching to a different rheumatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Dr. Keith Bernstein
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This SO CALLED physician, is an arrogant, Self-Serving piece of work.... He made it perfectly clear no other physicians in the world knows as much as he. He is RUDE, disrespectful and will hurt you given the opportunity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernstein is a great Doctor and has a wonderful personally. I almost look forward to my yearly physical. Just wish he was in my network
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The is one of the most caring compassionate Drs I have ever been to. I have OA, DDD, Raynauds. He takes the time to talk to you not at you and does an excellent exam. Blood work, urine, x rays and physical exam. He takes his time to explain the plan of care to you without making you feel un easy. He deserves wings for his excellent manner and I am proud to call him my Dr and have complete trust in his abilities. A+++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Best Rhuemotologist In Town!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernstien is simply a mircle sent to me. I have Lupus SLE and went through many doctors before him that landed me in St. Lukes emergency room where I met him. He was compassionate and explained everything in great detail and put me at ease. Then I knew I could let him not be my doctor so I asked and he said with a big smile of course you can be my patient grabbed my hand and said, "I'm going to make you better and healthy don't worry you'll be back to feeling 21 in no time." I scheduled an appointment and got right in he put me on the right medicine Plaquenil and I take my other natural vitamins most important he isn't stuck on steroids! And anyone with an auto immune knows thats important. IF you need a great rhuematologist he is the one for you and is very knowledgeable. Dr. Bernstein is definatly heaven sent in my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Long time patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Bernstein for over 15 years. He has always been very thorough and has never been in a hurry to move one to his next patient. Often when I call the office with symptoms of this or that, he calls me back within a few hours and calls in an RX or gives me advice saving me the time and expense of an office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
rude
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extremely rude! I will not go to the Dr. Keith Bernstein's office again.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Bernstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.