Dr. Keith Bjork MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Amarillo, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith Bjork is the most caring, compassionate and considerate doctor. He is very knowledgeable and skillful at what he does. He is a doctor to be admired. I have a son and a daughter that have had numerous sports injuries: (a broken femur bone, acl tears, bone spurs, a bucket handle meniscus tear) He was so great with my kids, they love him as a doctor and as a friend. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service and treaament. Best orthopedic experience in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a horrible experience with Dr Bjork. He operated on my knee and it hurts more now than it did before. Several other doctors have told me that I didn't even need surgery. I would be careful when surgery is mentioned. I feel that my surgery was just a way for Dr Bjork to make money. If you are a young female, I would be apprehensive about going to see him, as he is not afraid to make advances in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Keith Bjork has been a true blessing to our family. My son broke his femur bone during a high school football game. The bone was broken completely into and was severely displaced. Dr. Bjork operated on my son's leg to pinned the femur bone. This happened to my son his sophomore year and he went on to play football, basketball, baseball and run track his junior and senior year. Dr. Bjork did an outstanding job in repairing his leg. My daughter had 2 knee surgeries that Dr. Bjork performed with great results as well. He is such a caring, compassionate person, and a very skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. We think very highly of Dr. Bjork!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Excellent treatment
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bjork was excellent in every category when it came to my knee surgery. I had a previous knee surgery that did not heal correctly and Dr. Bjork corrected and fixed my tear. I would definately recommend and use him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR. BJORK WAS CURTIOUS, HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, AND A ALL AROUND GREAT DOCTOR. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015

3.7 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Bjork, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.