Dr. Keith Blauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Idaho Falls, ID

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 132 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer has been extremely helpful and sensitive to our situation. He is very knowledgeable and we have been pleased with our outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
We love Dr Blauer!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are looking forward to working with Dr Blauer. When we met with him, he was very thorough and genuinely cared about our situation. We like to keep things light hearted and he did the same!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really felt great to be met by Dr.Blauer. His voice calm and attention made me hope to be mom one day. I am happy and excited for the next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both the Doctor and the nurse were very reassuring. They made sure we knew our options and answered every question. Sometimes when the information seemed overwhelming, the doctor would pause and clarify. Both the doctor and nurse were very patient and we left with answers to all our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer gave important information in an easy-to-understand way. He is very personable and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Excellent Care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer was informative, helpful, and really put us at ease. He answered all of our questions and gave us hope for success. I really appreciated his calm and supportive demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer is great! So kind and genuinely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer is very compassionate, understanding and thorough with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Blauer and his team!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer and his team were amazing! I always felt as if they had my best interest in mind during my treatments. I would recommend them to anyone having problems with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have really enjoyed my time as a patient here. I am treated warmly and with lots of caring. Everyone seems to be on our team and seems to sincerely care about our success. WE have not had to wait to long for appointments (except one time and we were given an apolgogy card).

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable! Very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. He took time to collect information and gave me some good options to try. He seemed like he cared about helping me and was very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Blauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.