The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Blauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Blauer?

Ratings and Reviews

135 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    110
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    110
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 135 Ratings with 48 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

The vast majority of the staff are pleasant and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

He listened to us and created a plan we liked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Very friendly, answered all our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

I love Dr. Blauer and his team. I went to 2 other doctors for my infertility before coming to RCC. This is where I felt the most comfortable and I felt like the doctor cared about me as a person. He did not see me as just a patient, another number, or a paycheck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Great doctor!!

Great doctor who listened and was personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Dr. Blauer has been extremely helpful and sensitive to our situation. He is very knowledgeable and we have been pleased with our outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

We love Dr Blauer!!!

We are looking forward to working with Dr Blauer. When we met with him, he was very thorough and genuinely cared about our situation. We like to keep things light hearted and he did the same!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

I really felt great to be met by Dr.Blauer. His voice calm and attention made me hope to be mom one day. I am happy and excited for the next visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Both the Doctor and the nurse were very reassuring. They made sure we knew our options and answered every question. Sometimes when the information seemed overwhelming, the doctor would pause and clarify. Both the doctor and nurse were very patient and we left with answers to all our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Dr. Blauer gave important information in an easy-to-understand way. He is very personable and professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Excellent Care!

Dr. Blauer was informative, helpful, and really put us at ease. He answered all of our questions and gave us hope for success. I really appreciated his calm and supportive demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Dr. Blauer is great! So kind and genuinely caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Blauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. Harry Hatasaka

    Dr. Harry Hatasaka

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (125)
    34
  • Dr. James Heiner

    Dr. James Heiner

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (82)
    32
  • Dr. Gregory Tanner

    Dr. Gregory Tanner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.56 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    44