Dr. Keith Blauer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 125 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer is very compassionate, understanding and thorough with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Blauer and his team!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer and his team were amazing! I always felt as if they had my best interest in mind during my treatments. I would recommend them to anyone having problems with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have really enjoyed my time as a patient here. I am treated warmly and with lots of caring. Everyone seems to be on our team and seems to sincerely care about our success. WE have not had to wait to long for appointments (except one time and we were given an apolgogy card).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable! Very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. He took time to collect information and gave me some good options to try. He seemed like he cared about helping me and was very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Info. Completely upfront regarding our situation and options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer was very easy to work with. He took the time to listen, made sure we understood the options, and then supported and carried out our decisions. He never influenced us one way or the other, but when asked, would tell us what he recommended and why based on what our desires were and his professional opinion. I highly recommend Dr. Blauer. After using another fertility clinic before coming to RCC, I appreciated so much having one caseworker communicating with me, vs. never knowing who would call or who I would see. Jeanette actually knew me and my situation, she wasn't just reading about it on a chart to make a phone call and then forget about it. Dr. Blauer performed all ultrasounds himself, whereas at the other clinic, I rarely saw the doctor. It felt more like an assembly line. RCC definitely excels with creating positive doctor/patient experiences, and making you feel like you are an individual rather than a number. Furthermore, the procedures seem to be completed in a much more efficient way--less focus on medication and more on science and biology in the procedures where that is possible. RCC was definitely more catered to my preferences and I am so glad we found them and switched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love our Doctor and his staff they are so kind and knowledgeable. We have enjoyed our experience with this office. Also your front desk staff is so warm and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer and his team were wonderful. They communicated and answer all my thousands of questions. Jeanette was alsways available by phone or text and took the time to talk to me. The staff knew me by name. They are super kind and patient. They made sure to take care of me. I had some complications and had to come back in after my egg retrieval. They made sure that I was taken care of and made it a priority in seeing that I got the correct care. In the end I was able to walk away 9 weeks pregnant!!! I wish I could finish out the pregnancy with them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Kind, professional, knowledgeable and experienced!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about seeking treatment after a negative experience many years ago. Dr. Blauer is extremely professional and sensitive. I feel confident that he has the knowledge and experience diagnose and treat any issues I may have. I can't thank him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Amazing office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were going to adopt however we changed our minds and decided to come to your office. We left feeling 100 percent amazing!!! Great office, great doctor, great nurses. Even my husband kept saying how thorough you all are. And how happy he was that we came. Dr Blauer was very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On all of my appointments they have mixed up what doctor I am seeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Blauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Harry Hatasaka

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Tanner

43 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Larsen

29 years experience

4.3 of 5