Dr. Keith Blauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Sandy, UT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 133 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

133 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, answered all our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Blauer and his team. I went to 2 other doctors for my infertility before coming to RCC. This is where I felt the most comfortable and I felt like the doctor cared about me as a person. He did not see me as just a patient, another number, or a paycheck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Great doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who listened and was personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer has been extremely helpful and sensitive to our situation. He is very knowledgeable and we have been pleased with our outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
We love Dr Blauer!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are looking forward to working with Dr Blauer. When we met with him, he was very thorough and genuinely cared about our situation. We like to keep things light hearted and he did the same!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really felt great to be met by Dr.Blauer. His voice calm and attention made me hope to be mom one day. I am happy and excited for the next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both the Doctor and the nurse were very reassuring. They made sure we knew our options and answered every question. Sometimes when the information seemed overwhelming, the doctor would pause and clarify. Both the doctor and nurse were very patient and we left with answers to all our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer gave important information in an easy-to-understand way. He is very personable and professional!

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Excellent Care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer was informative, helpful, and really put us at ease. He answered all of our questions and gave us hope for success. I really appreciated his calm and supportive demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer is great! So kind and genuinely caring.

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer is very compassionate, understanding and thorough with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Blauer and his team!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blauer and his team were amazing! I always felt as if they had my best interest in mind during my treatments. I would recommend them to anyone having problems with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Blauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.