Dr. Keith Brill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very helpful and informative Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have so much respect for Dr Brill he was absolutely one of the best Drs I've ever had...and I have had plenty of them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Dr. Brill Is Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Brill for approximately 10 years and have to drive a considerable distance to see him now - but he's worth the drive. My daughters are now "of age" that they need to see a gyno and he makes them very comforable and not an experience they dread. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
I highly recommend him.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Yes, maybe the wait times were long but Dr. Brill is worth it. He may have a luke warm bedside manner but he always tells you what you need to hear even if it's a scientific answer. When my son went into trouble he was there and saved us both. He promised me he would be there for the delivery and he was. Even after all the complications he was always honest and supportive. You would be lucky to have him as your doctor. I couldn't recommend a better Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Brill for the last 5 years. He is awesome. He is very caring and always listens and explains anything I may have questions about. He has lots of patients but I don't mind waiting because I know that when I get to see him he will give me his undivided attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Best OB
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Brill, he is the best. Takes the time to explain things and is never in a rush like other doctors. He delivered our baby in 2011 and will be delivering our bundle of joy in a few weeks. He gives you a sense of security that you don't get with other doctors. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Best Gyno I have had and I now have 4 kids
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brill is my favorite and even though I can't go to him anymore since we moved I compare my other Doctors to him. I preferred female doctors until I went to him. Thanks Dr. Brill:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Best OB in Vegas
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just amazing. I had to switch from a horrible doctor that didn't care about my needs during pregnancy. Dr. Brill was so compassionate and caring every step of the way. I love this doctor and I'm going to be so devastated to move to Cali and not be able to have him deliver my next child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Great doctor but have difficult staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is great. But the staff he works with are rude. Forget it if you need to reschedule your appointment. You wont be able to. They wont return phone calls immediately either usually it takes them 3 days to call back. When i asked the receptionist why, she answered that's their policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Best Doctor I've Ever Had!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to Dr.Brill because I had found out I was pregnant in 2007 and I stumbled upon doctor Brill, since my first consultation I was very pleased and stuck to him, he delivered now my 2 year old son now I have found out I am pregnant again and I have set up my appointment with him, so I hope it all goes well again, I recommend him!! You will not be disappointed :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Want someone who listens?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brill is your guy...I absolutely love the fact he isn't buried behind a computer, he makes eye contact, takes his time to explain things and he is easy to talk to. He even shakes your hand when he meets you and at the end of your visit. He is extremely personable and with the track record of most Docs in Vegas, Dr. Brill is like a breath of fresh mountain air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Brill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Jocelyn Ivie

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Volker

18 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eddie Kemper

33 years experience

3.3 of 5