ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Cooper Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Cooper?


34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

nice job "Doc"

Dr. Cooper is a really good doctor. He has good bedside manor, takes time to listed and is generally on time. I tried 5 different doctors in Little Rock before I found one worth having. Location: D+ Staff: B Dr: B+ Cost: B- Customer Service: C- Overall C+

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Very happy with this doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

He is the nicest doctor I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and in tune with maintenance of good health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Bedside Manner

Dr. Keith Cooper has excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and also to explain things to you without making you feel rushed. I am very blessed to have Dr. Cooper as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

He is a wonderful Doctor who will listen and truely cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Cooper is a great doctor. I have been a patient for 12 yrs. He has the best bedside manner I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

He is an excellent physician who actually listens to what you are saying and diagnoses with your input. He offers alternatives and provides sound advice. Bed side manner is the best in the business.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Cooper to anyone. He is a a very compassionate, caring doctor, who is really concerned about his patients. He also takes the time to listen which is very rare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

I like his overall approach to health issues. He is open-minded and honestly concerned about his patients. His bedside manner is incredible; I feel heard and comfortable sharing my issues. His concern is genuine and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. William Riley

    Dr. William Riley

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Charles Rodgers

    Dr. Charles Rodgers

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Eisenach

    Dr. Robert Eisenach

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41