Dr. Keith Cooper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
nice job "Doc"
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper is a really good doctor. He has good bedside manor, takes time to listed and is generally on time. I tried 5 different doctors in Little Rock before I found one worth having. Location: D+ Staff: B Dr: B+ Cost: B- Customer Service: C- Overall C+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the nicest doctor I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and in tune with maintenance of good health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Bedside Manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith Cooper has excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and also to explain things to you without making you feel rushed. I am very blessed to have Dr. Cooper as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Doctor who will listen and truely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper is a great doctor. I have been a patient for 12 yrs. He has the best bedside manner I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent physician who actually listens to what you are saying and diagnoses with your input. He offers alternatives and provides sound advice. Bed side manner is the best in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Cooper to anyone. He is a a very compassionate, caring doctor, who is really concerned about his patients. He also takes the time to listen which is very rare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like his overall approach to health issues. He is open-minded and honestly concerned about his patients. His bedside manner is incredible; I feel heard and comfortable sharing my issues. His concern is genuine and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Cooper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Casper

35 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Riley

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robin Perry

31 years experience

4.8 of 5