The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Coward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Coward?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Coward?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Former patient

Not sympathetic or understanding of patient's needs. Questions regarding his treatments will get you dropped as a patient. He hides behind his nurses and receptionist. If you go there, God forbid don't questions tests or treatments ordered. He'll have his rude receptionist drop you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

My husband and I both see Dr. Coward and like him very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

The BEST Doctor around!!!

He is an amazing doctor and his staff is amazing as well!! I will never use anyone else. He is so very caring and attentive!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Dr. Coward and staff are great. Originally went to him because his office was close to where i was employed, and my PCP couldn't fit me in the day i needed to go. Dr. Coward squeezed me in and the family and I won't go anywhere else now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Coward and Staff are great

Dr. Coward was highly recommended by several neighbors. The first time I met him was when my (then) 85 year old mother came for a visit and had a severe reaction to something. We thought she had suffered a stroke. The "emergency" appointment was easy to schedule and Dr. Coward was caring, professional, and responsive to my concerns. He immediately placed her in the hospital for treatment. Mom has since moved here and at 90 has had many regularly scheduled Doctor appointments and at least a dozen emergency appointments. Dr. Coward is very attentive, provides excellent follow up,

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

patient care

very poor bedside manner. needs more experience in caring for pt's emotional care.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Coward is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Clinton, AR.

  • Dr. Sunil Pokharel

    Dr. Sunil Pokharel

    Internal Medicine

    Clinton, AR 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Stacy Zimmerman

    Pediatric Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Clinton, AR 0.43 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    17