The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Danckaert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Danckaert?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Danckaert?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Comfortable

Made me feel at ease. The Dr. & staff very professional & friendly. All my questions answered & never felt rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Speedy and thorough care

He and the staff are professional, courteous, efficient with your time, and right on it with appropriate care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Very good care by Dr. Danckaert . No messing around , has a great personality !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Efficient

I have been to Dr Danckaert 3 times now. In addition to receiving excellent care, the appointments have all been right on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Very professional, and a good decision to try a new doctor.

Very professional service and a quick diagnosis was given. I had good results with the medication prescribed. Glad I went!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

I was very pleased that the staff at Forefront Dermatology got me in right away and treated my basal cell carcinoma quickly and effectively. I am still seeing Dr. Danckaert to make sure my wound is healing properly (and it is, thankfully), and everyone at this office is efficient and caring about my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

He was very professional and good at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Professionalism At Its Best

Received prompt service with utmost results ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

On time, listened, examined and explained

All positive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

I have visited this physician on 2 different occasions. He was in such a hurry and no bedside manner at all. I pointed out some spots that needed to be treated and he entirely missed the spot (with the freezing apparatus) and I ended up with a big uncomfortable sore than was totally unnecessary and the affected area was untouched. I also asked him to treat both sides of my face and he said he had but he hadn't...so now I have to make a 3rd appointment with someone else to finish the job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Not a feeling of thoroughness

He qiuckly glanced at the spots on my arm and immediately said it was a bacterial infection, gave me two antibiotic prescriptions, one internal and one topical, which after two weeks had no response. Five years ago I had something similar and a topical prescription of Desoximetasone cleared it up right away without followup. The former doctor is not in our insurance plan. I'm now going to pay the fee and go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Danckaert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Anthony Porter

    Dermatology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    19
  • Dr. Alan Gilbert

    Dr. Alan Gilbert

    Dermatology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    47
  • Dr. Jennifer Hobbs

    Dermatology

    Fort Wayne, IN 10.65 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    19