Dr. Keith Danckaert MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Efficient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr Danckaert 3 times now. In addition to receiving excellent care, the appointments have all been right on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Very professional, and a good decision to try a new doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional service and a quick diagnosis was given. I had good results with the medication prescribed. Glad I went!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased that the staff at Forefront Dermatology got me in right away and treated my basal cell carcinoma quickly and effectively. I am still seeing Dr. Danckaert to make sure my wound is healing properly (and it is, thankfully), and everyone at this office is efficient and caring about my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very professional and good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Professionalism At Its Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received prompt service with utmost results ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
On time, listened, examined and explained
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have visited this physician on 2 different occasions. He was in such a hurry and no bedside manner at all. I pointed out some spots that needed to be treated and he entirely missed the spot (with the freezing apparatus) and I ended up with a big uncomfortable sore than was totally unnecessary and the affected area was untouched. I also asked him to treat both sides of my face and he said he had but he hadn't...so now I have to make a 3rd appointment with someone else to finish the job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Not a feeling of thoroughness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He qiuckly glanced at the spots on my arm and immediately said it was a bacterial infection, gave me two antibiotic prescriptions, one internal and one topical, which after two weeks had no response. Five years ago I had something similar and a topical prescription of Desoximetasone cleared it up right away without followup. The former doctor is not in our insurance plan. I'm now going to pay the fee and go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
terrible doctor
My son had a kind wart which was becoming bigger. The doctor gave us a prescription without looking at it closely and carefully. He was not willing to answer the questions I had. The ointment did not work at all. Not recommended at all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Mother
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not pleased with this doctor at all. I took my son to him because he had a rash on his leg that was dark, bubbly and looked like blisters. The rash grew from his leg to his entire body. After several appointments and a lot of blood work and skin sample, we got a huge bill with no diagnosis. Then all,of a sudden he dropped my son as a patient with no notice. What a 'doctor'!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Danckaert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Gilbert

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Hobbs

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Sassmannshausen

24 years experience

4.0 of 5