ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Demirjian Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Demirjian?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. D. He is the best. He listens to you and cares for his patients. The whole staff if courteous and knowledgeable. As long as i am in this area, i will never go to another doctor but him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr Demirjian has been my parents' primary care physician for over 15 years. He is thorough and compassionate, and takes time to make sure you understand what is going on, treatment options, etc. His nurse returns phone calls promptly, and they have been extremely helpful with challenging health issues over the years

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Candid Review

He is friendly and through. He knows the specialists in the area. I have been with him for over 30 years through Prostate Cancer and Multiple Myeloma blood disease. He has provided good counsel on dealing with these afflictions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

highly recommend

Have been a patient for almost 20 years and highly recommend this fine general practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

I have used Dr. Demirjian for over twenty years for annual physicals, etc. and have been well satisfied by his attention and concern for my medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Demirjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Maha Coles

    Family Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Christopher Cuevas

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Mark Mariani

    Sports Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    15