ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Denkler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Denkler?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

The best!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

A Champion

A Sincere decent gentleman that is a tip top skilled professional. His forefathers would be pleased with him IMO.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

The greatest doctor in Northern California

From day 1 the doctors staff was professional, polite, accurate, great with follow through, and notification of future appointments and phone reminders. Dr. Keith Denkler was ALWAYS polite, never rushed, completely informative. Told me what to expect, defined procedures as they were being performed. He did such a great surgery and in his office (saved me a ton of money) and the scar is so healed after 1 month and I feel that I am totally blessed to have been referred to him. He is a fantastic doctor and has the best "bed side manners" and great surgical techniques.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Excellent doctor!!! I still think of how wonderful he is ten years later.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

I had plastic surg in SF at UC - you were an absolute horror!!!! My ophthalmologist asked where in the world did I get such sun damage to my eyes and then I realized it was YOU who kept my lids opened under the bright lights and now my eyes are damaged forever. My eyes were sewn in the "down" position as well so they are now droopy - what a mess. Don't go near this freak

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Rosacea care

Dr. Hudson treated my rosacea using lasers. Not only did I have supurb results, I knew exactly what was happening at every moment. I have never had a doctor give me such wonderful and detailed information. Doctors usually get you in and out, but Dr. Hudson fully explained what was going on and how it was working. She is amazing and I am so very happy with the results. I will continue to go back to Dr. Hudson whenever I need treatments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Denkler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Larkspur, CA.

  • Lynn Chiu-Collins

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    San Francisco, CA

    4.2
    (5)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Manis

    Plastic Surgery

    Larkspur, CA 0.54 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    53
  • Dr. Cheryl Huang

    Plastic Surgery

    Corte Madera, CA 0.72 mi

    20