Dr. Keith Dillon MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Santa Maria, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Best OBYGN in town.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's always present throughout my whole prenatal care.He takes time to answer my questions. On the day of my delivery, everything went really smooth. I pushed less than an hour and had him! I'm so glad my friends recommend me him! And on the day of my discharge, he came to check on me to see if everything is okay! He's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ended up changing ob doctor. He just wasn't the best fit in my situation,i have heard some moms who have been happy with his care,however,i thought he lacked bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the previous reviews, I cannot help but wonder what has changed. I had my initial appointment with Dr. Dillon to discuss endometriosis and felt comfortable with his recommendations. I was told that the treatment plan would be submitted to my insurance for approval, and I would be contacted as soon as it was approved. Fast forward two months, after multiple calls and unreturned messages, I was told that the billing person waited 7 weeks to submit my approval paperwork. Two weeks later, I received my approval in the mail and called the office to let them know it had come in. I was told, again, that my call would be returned and my treatment would begin. It has now been four weeks, and I have heard nothing from Dr. Dillon's office. I would never, ever send anyone to this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has delivered 2 of my babies and is currently providing prenatal care for my 4th he is a great doctor with a professional yet very friendly staff. So lucky to have found a great Dr. I recommend him to everyone even those with a current doctor, its so important to have a doctor you trust, can confide in, and is excellent in his field of medicine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Best OB on the central coast
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dillon is such an awesome doctor. I was a high risk pregnancy which required me to be on heparin. After 2 pregnancy losses, and am happy to say I have a beautiful, healthy 5 month old son. Dr. Dillon always listened to our concerns and answered all questions in depth. He also helped my mom through her heavy and irregular periods, and she has been fine ever since. Thank you Dr. D and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats you like a person not just a number. Very caring and aims to make you as comfotable as possible. I have recommended him to 3 friends already and will continue to do so to others.

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dillon is a kind and caring man towards his patients and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Dillon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.