ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Dillon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Dillon?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Dillon?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Best OBYGN in town.

He's always present throughout my whole prenatal care.He takes time to answer my questions. On the day of my delivery, everything went really smooth. I pushed less than an hour and had him! I'm so glad my friends recommend me him! And on the day of my discharge, he came to check on me to see if everything is okay! He's the best!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Amazing doctor all around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

I ended up changing ob doctor. He just wasn't the best fit in my situation,i have heard some moms who have been happy with his care,however,i thought he lacked bedside manner .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

After reading the previous reviews, I cannot help but wonder what has changed. I had my initial appointment with Dr. Dillon to discuss endometriosis and felt comfortable with his recommendations. I was told that the treatment plan would be submitted to my insurance for approval, and I would be contacted as soon as it was approved. Fast forward two months, after multiple calls and unreturned messages, I was told that the billing person waited 7 weeks to submit my approval paperwork. Two weeks later, I received my approval in the mail and called the office to let them know it had come in. I was told, again, that my call would be returned and my treatment would begin. It has now been four weeks, and I have heard nothing from Dr. Dillon's office. I would never, ever send anyone to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Has delivered 2 of my babies and is currently providing prenatal care for my 4th he is a great doctor with a professional yet very friendly staff. So lucky to have found a great Dr. I recommend him to everyone even those with a current doctor, its so important to have a doctor you trust, can confide in, and is excellent in his field of medicine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Best OB on the central coast

Dr. Dillon is such an awesome doctor. I was a high risk pregnancy which required me to be on heparin. After 2 pregnancy losses, and am happy to say I have a beautiful, healthy 5 month old son. Dr. Dillon always listened to our concerns and answered all questions in depth. He also helped my mom through her heavy and irregular periods, and she has been fine ever since. Thank you Dr. D and staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Treats you like a person not just a number. Very caring and aims to make you as comfotable as possible. I have recommended him to 3 friends already and will continue to do so to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Dr. Dillon is a kind and caring man towards his patients and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Dillon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.

  • Dr. Ilona Baran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Santa Maria, CA 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Kenneth Park

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Maria, CA 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Daniele Feldman

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Santa Maria, CA 0.06 mi

    6