Dr. Keith Eppich MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Ms. Pack
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Treats symptons, not the cause
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will only look at treating symptoms, not the cause of the symptoms. After being treated with increasing diuretics of over a year, the severe swelling in feet ankles, legs and feet ends up being neuropathy from compressed nerves in the spine that could have been treated properly if properly diagnosed. Now, the neuropathy is will require surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eppich really cares and listens to me about any health issues I'm having. He's very good at giving good advice for a solution. He doesn't rush you and sees you as a person. He's an EXCELLENT doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, knowledgable and caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Best experience I've had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eppich was compassionate send caring without being condescending. My wait time was nonexistent. His staff were friendly and informative. He took the time to listen and develop a plan that worked for both of us. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. I left with a great sense of relief, knowing that I had a plan in place and he will work with me every step of the way. I plan on being with him for a long time. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Eppich for more than five years and have had excellent care from him. I have recommended him to a number of friends and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Greatly respected by other doctors in town. Very thorough and listens to what you have to say even if it differs from his thoughts.

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2008
WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My family and friends all love Dr Eppich. He has fantastic bedside manner and actually cares about all of his patients. He will spend as much time as needed to make sure you are comfortable. Very accurate on diagnosis. I have recommended several people (I think up to about 15) and ALL think he is wonderful. Most of the staff is great.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Eppich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.