The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Eppich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Eppich?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Eppich?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Ms. Pack

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Treats symptons, not the cause

Will only look at treating symptoms, not the cause of the symptoms. After being treated with increasing diuretics of over a year, the severe swelling in feet ankles, legs and feet ends up being neuropathy from compressed nerves in the spine that could have been treated properly if properly diagnosed. Now, the neuropathy is will require surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor!!!

Dr. Eppich really cares and listens to me about any health issues I'm having. He's very good at giving good advice for a solution. He doesn't rush you and sees you as a person. He's an EXCELLENT doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Outstanding, knowledgable and caring physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Best experience I've had

Dr. Eppich was compassionate send caring without being condescending. My wait time was nonexistent. His staff were friendly and informative. He took the time to listen and develop a plan that worked for both of us. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. I left with a great sense of relief, knowing that I had a plan in place and he will work with me every step of the way. I plan on being with him for a long time. Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

excellent

I have been with Dr Eppich for more than five years and have had excellent care from him. I have recommended him to a number of friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Great doctor! Greatly respected by other doctors in town. Very thorough and listens to what you have to say even if it differs from his thoughts.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!

My family and friends all love Dr Eppich. He has fantastic bedside manner and actually cares about all of his patients. He will spend as much time as needed to make sure you are comfortable. Very accurate on diagnosis. I have recommended several people (I think up to about 15) and ALL think he is wonderful. Most of the staff is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Eppich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Padmajarani Gottipolu

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Hall

    Dr. Christopher Hall

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. William Lensing

    Dr. William Lensing

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    37