Dr. Keith Fiman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Horrible Experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for my first visit with Dr. fiman and my appt was at 3:45 and I was told to be there at 3:15. No problem, I walked in the door at 3:10, filled out my paperwork. I did not get called back to a room till 5:15, and finally walked out at 6:17. The Dr, was rude and very judgemental. I was very unhappy with my appt. I feel more lost about my symptoms and condition then before I walked in there. I needed help, and was not given any. I am still suffering, and still in pain. I am now on the search for a new Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring Doctor who encourages his patients; He is everything a physician should be. That says it all! Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Personable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fiman was courteous and very personable with my husband. Patient! We liked him a lot and would recommend him to all who have a need for a gastro doctor. Thx Dr. Fiman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Worth the drive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fiman treats my son for Crohns Disease. His staff is professional and courteous. They always work me in when my son is having episodes. Dr Fiman even personally returns my calls when we cant make it into Houston. We recently moved to Austin, but I still make the drive for the Best Doctor in Texas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Dr. Keith Fiman
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a conscientious doctor who will really try to diagnose your gastro problems. He is over worked and very busy so he's gonna be late for your appointments, but hang in there, he knows his stuff. He probably saved me from cancer during his excellent colonoscopy. Do what he says, jump thru all the tests and if he still cannot give you a diagnosis, he will turn you over to THE best gastro doctor in Houston Medical Center. Thanks Dr. Fiman for saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Fiman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.