The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Fiman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Fiman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Horrible Experience

I went for my first visit with Dr. fiman and my appt was at 3:45 and I was told to be there at 3:15. No problem, I walked in the door at 3:10, filled out my paperwork. I did not get called back to a room till 5:15, and finally walked out at 6:17. The Dr, was rude and very judgemental. I was very unhappy with my appt. I feel more lost about my symptoms and condition then before I walked in there. I needed help, and was not given any. I am still suffering, and still in pain. I am now on the search for a new Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Caring Doctor who encourages his patients; He is everything a physician should be. That says it all! Would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Personable

Dr. Fiman was courteous and very personable with my husband. Patient! We liked him a lot and would recommend him to all who have a need for a gastro doctor. Thx Dr. Fiman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Worth the drive

Dr Fiman treats my son for Crohns Disease. His staff is professional and courteous. They always work me in when my son is having episodes. Dr Fiman even personally returns my calls when we cant make it into Houston. We recently moved to Austin, but I still make the drive for the Best Doctor in Texas.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Dr. Keith Fiman

This is a conscientious doctor who will really try to diagnose your gastro problems. He is over worked and very busy so he's gonna be late for your appointments, but hang in there, he knows his stuff. He probably saved me from cancer during his excellent colonoscopy. Do what he says, jump thru all the tests and if he still cannot give you a diagnosis, he will turn you over to THE best gastro doctor in Houston Medical Center. Thanks Dr. Fiman for saving my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Fiman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Shanaz Ali

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    2.7
    (30)
    17
  • Dr. Dale Faulkner

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Sudha Chittaluru

    Dr. Sudha Chittaluru

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    22