ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Gabriel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Gabriel?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Gabriel?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
30.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

dr. Gabriel was very courteous as always very prompt and very intuitive to my questions he is a very nice Dr and I'm glad he is my child's doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

THERE'S NO ONE BETTER

GREAT WITH CHILDREN TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL DIAGNOSIS, OPTIONS FOR CORRECTING THE PROBLEM AND PROGNOSIS. SPEAKS IN TERMS THAT CHILDREN AND PARENTS WILL EASILY UNDERSTAND. SPENDS AS MUCH TIME AS NEEDED TO MAKE PARENTS AND CHILD FEEL AT EASE AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THEY MAY HAVE

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Excellent doctor

I've had 3 surgeries on my foot from Dr. Gabriel. He is a very caring and smart doctor. I've enjoyed getting to know him over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

very good doctor, he is very professional. always very good with my 2 yr olod son who has had 2 back surgeries done by dr gabriel. i would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Best doctor EVER!

Dr. Gabriel has a great bedside manner and explains problems clearly and cogently. He is an excellent surgeon. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Gabriel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Ruth Mayforth ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ruth Mayforth

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Krishna Singh

    Dr. Krishna Singh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. John Fisk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    48