Dr. Keith Gabriel MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Springfield, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Gabriel was very courteous as always very prompt and very intuitive to my questions he is a very nice Dr and I'm glad he is my child's doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
THERE'S NO ONE BETTER
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT WITH CHILDREN TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL DIAGNOSIS, OPTIONS FOR CORRECTING THE PROBLEM AND PROGNOSIS. SPEAKS IN TERMS THAT CHILDREN AND PARENTS WILL EASILY UNDERSTAND. SPENDS AS MUCH TIME AS NEEDED TO MAKE PARENTS AND CHILD FEEL AT EASE AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THEY MAY HAVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've had 3 surgeries on my foot from Dr. Gabriel. He is a very caring and smart doctor. I've enjoyed getting to know him over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very good doctor, he is very professional. always very good with my 2 yr olod son who has had 2 back surgeries done by dr gabriel. i would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
Best doctor EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gabriel has a great bedside manner and explains problems clearly and cogently. He is an excellent surgeon. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Gabriel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.