Dr. Keith Gray MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 42.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Very Greatful
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Four years ago my former PCP died and I am very grateful to have found Dr. Gray. I went to him on the recommendation of co-worker. His compassion and attention to detail was the first thing I recognized in Dr. Gray. He is now cares for me, my sister, her husband and daughter. He is a wonderful person and awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to see Dr. Gray 3 times so far. The first visit was on the recommendation of a good friend who is a nurse. The first thing I noticed about him is that he sat across from me and my husband made eye contact, and actually listened. Second...he took the time to explain to us what was happening, he even drew pictures..that was very helpful. Yes we often had wait but it was well worth it. We had seen 8 doctors over a 5 year period. Everyone of them treated us is if we did not matter. The only exception was Dr. Keith Gray. So, we do not mine waiting to be treated with dignity and respect. Third...he saved my life. Thank you Dr. Gray
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Gray for the first time on recommendation of a good friend. I was very surprise at the professionalism, compassion, and kindness of both the doctor and his staff. I am very pleased with my experience, and will be recommending Dr. Gray to some friends who are looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Happy Patien
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is an exceptional doctor and diagnostician. He saved my husband's life twice. I do not mind waiting for Dr. Gray to see me because I KNOW that when he sees us we have his undecided attention. He answers ALL of our question, and we will be very well taken care of. I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Dr Keith Asertivo , Eficaz y Eficiente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fortalezas: 1.- Valora la importancia de escuchar , revisar a detalle y darle tiempo (varia en cada uno) al paciente. 2.- Detecto una enfermedad mia luego de Yo haber pasado por 3 praxis en 3 paises diferentes Canada (1) / Europa (2). 4.- Dirigido a los que leen : Separar tiempo y entender que a un Dr y su Staff no debiera evaluarse por su puntualidad sino por la Eficacia y Eficiencia en servicio a cada Paciente y Dr Keith lo cumple . (separen 3hrs en su schedule). 5.- Comprensivo y se toma el tiempo necesario para evaluar, explicar, descartar (analisis completisimos) y detectar asertivamente (mi caso) el problema. 6.- Ejecuta seguimiento en cada enfermedad o situacion del paciente. Muchas gracias por el servicio humano, calido y comprensivo. Mi Vida inicia Hoy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever met. And I have see quite a few in my time. He was recommended to me by a close friend 15 years ago, and I could not be happier to be his patient. He takes the time to explain everything and answer questions. Many of the others will only allow you to ask one or two questions. If you are looking for a doctor who takes the time to truly care for you then Dr. Keith Gray is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waste of time, you are guaranteed to spend over longer than 2 hours. Today I spent 4 hours in his office. You literally have to take the entire day off of work just for a 10 minute visit with the doctor. The staff is rude and inconsiderate, you wait in the rooms for 30 to 40 minutes looking at the 4 walls and then another 30 minutes after he has seen you. Not worth the time or the headache.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Everyone gets cranky after waiting 90 minutes
Dr. Gray has no sense of time management. He claims his average appt. is 20 minutes although I waited for over an hour before even being called back into a patient room where I waited another 30 minutes. When he came to see me, I questioned the excessive wait time his response was that he works 18 hours a day and last year only earned $60k. Not only is he slow, but he also asks irrelevant questions. He reviewed my past medical history including a breast augmentation and one time when I had stomach cramps 4 years ago. Oh did I mention, I went to him because I had a cold?!? What does my boob job have to do with a runny nose?!? Save your time and go see someone smarter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Informed doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is one of the smartest diagnotic physicans I have ever met. I work in the medical industry and chose him as my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician who cares. The best Doctor I've experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was excellent and worth the wait. He took his time, gave a very thorough and detailed examination. His office staff was excellent - so based on previous comments I would imagine there have been changes to that. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, but the staff needs work. They don't follow up on phone calls. No prescriptions can be changed or refilled via phone. You have to schedule a visit regardless of how recently you've been seen in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Karabatos

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Caleb Mercado

30 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Faber

4.5 of 5