ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Heslinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Heslinger?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Spent a great deal of time talking to me and explaining my treatment plan. Very nice and attentive. Great Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Has a temper, talks down to people. Looking for a new Dr. ASAP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Script refill

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

I am very upset I called on two different days to have a refill on my birth control both day i went to my pharmacy to pick it up but it was NEVER called in. Both time I drove out of my way and wasted gas to get pills i needed and once again the office staff dropped the ball. If you need a refill make sure you stay on top of the people that work in the office they are inept at making phone calls it seems

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Highly recommended!

Posted on August 31st, 2011

He is the best OB/GYN I have ever been to. He actually cares about you and I have never had a long wait to see him. Very good overall experience. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Not only is Dr. Heslinger amazing so is his staff. I was terrified with my diganosis and they made me feel so at ease, kept me updated on a regular bases and spent as much time as was needed to answer my questions. I would highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on January 11th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Heslinger now for 5 years. He has delivered my 2 children. He is well educated and spends quality time explaining each procedure or diagnosis. He is very genuine and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on December 16th, 2010

went to Dr Heslinger because I wasn't happy with the GYN I had been referred to by my primary Dr. This Dr cares about you as a person, spends all the time you need to get your questions answered and did a great job on my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

A great caring Dr.!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Heslinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlette, MI.