ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Heslinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Heslinger?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Spent a great deal of time talking to me and explaining my treatment plan. Very nice and attentive. Great Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Has a temper, talks down to people. Looking for a new Dr. ASAP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Script refill

I am very upset I called on two different days to have a refill on my birth control both day i went to my pharmacy to pick it up but it was NEVER called in. Both time I drove out of my way and wasted gas to get pills i needed and once again the office staff dropped the ball. If you need a refill make sure you stay on top of the people that work in the office they are inept at making phone calls it seems

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Great Doctor - Highly recommended!

He is the best OB/GYN I have ever been to. He actually cares about you and I have never had a long wait to see him. Very good overall experience. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Wonderful!!

Not only is Dr. Heslinger amazing so is his staff. I was terrified with my diganosis and they made me feel so at ease, kept me updated on a regular bases and spent as much time as was needed to answer my questions. I would highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

I have been seeing Dr. Heslinger now for 5 years. He has delivered my 2 children. He is well educated and spends quality time explaining each procedure or diagnosis. He is very genuine and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Very pleased

went to Dr Heslinger because I wasn't happy with the GYN I had been referred to by my primary Dr. This Dr cares about you as a person, spends all the time you need to get your questions answered and did a great job on my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

A great caring Dr.!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Heslinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlette, MI.

  • Dr. Martin Lapa

    Dr. Martin Lapa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marlette, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Wright

    Dr. Thomas Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Marlette, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Balu Kamalapurkar

    Dr. Balu Kamalapurkar

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandusky, MI 13.59 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    44