ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Holley Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Holley?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Third New Knee

After two total knees in less that 1 year I finally met Dr. Holly. He had to put in the third knee but he did a wonderful job. I left the hospital in less than 24 hours with NO pain any I continue to improve daily. It's been 1 year now and I am so happy with Dr. Holly. His bed side manner could improve but his skills easily make up for that. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Saved My Life Of Pain

Dr Holley took me into surgery right away because my hip pain was so great! What a blessing to now live pain free. He is a very competent surgeon and he treated me well after the surgery too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Keith Holley

I used Dr. Holley to do my right hip surgery and I have since nicknamed him “THE MAGICIAN.” I highly recommend him if you need a surgeon to do your hip, knee, or shoulder.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dancing again!

I feel comfortable & so very relieved with my new hip only one year later!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Very disappointed

He seemed very disinterested. I am in chronic pain and he left me with no hope.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

I would recommend Dr Keith Holley to anyone, he is kind, caring and has a great sense of humor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

New Hip

I am SO THANKFUL and RELIEVED to be back to my life again! I had been living with the pain of arthritis for too long, busy with children, work & relocation from a warm to a cold climate. I was referred to Dr. Holly by my physician. I appreciate Dr. Holly's direct plainspoken manner & his sense of humor. He helped me get practical about relieving the stress & pain. Within the month I had a new hip, & seven months later I am to my regular schedule of teaching Pilates & Ballet. Arthritis is prevalent in my family, yet I had no inkling that my hip was so far degenerated. Dr. Holly simplified the truth of my condition & the practical reality. "Why live with the pain?" Thanks to Dr. Holley and his efficient & wonderful staff, I'm looking forward to the rest of my life and being able to move efficiently, in comfort, every day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Find a different doctor

This doctor was condescending jerk. He told my husband that he could not help him due to the fact that he had seen too many "people like you this week" who suffer from pain and are on pain meds. Basically, he refused to even hear what my husband had to say, and address his concerns the second he learned my hubby was under the care of pain management doctor. I have never had a doctor be so rude in all my life! Disgusted!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Dr Holley spent a lot of time explaining what would happen, probable outcome and what to expect. He was also understanding of what it's like to be a young person (34) with hip arthritis and said he could do a hip resurfacing when other doctors turned me away, saying to come back when I'm 60.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Holley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. Christopher Lawler

    Orthopedic Surgery, Emergency Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Andrew Curran

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nampa, ID 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    22
  • Dr. Miers Johnson III

    Dr. Miers Johnson III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nampa, ID 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    37