Dr. Keith Holley MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Nampa, ID

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Third New Knee
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two total knees in less that 1 year I finally met Dr. Holly. He had to put in the third knee but he did a wonderful job. I left the hospital in less than 24 hours with NO pain any I continue to improve daily. It's been 1 year now and I am so happy with Dr. Holly. His bed side manner could improve but his skills easily make up for that. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Saved My Life Of Pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Holley took me into surgery right away because my hip pain was so great! What a blessing to now live pain free. He is a very competent surgeon and he treated me well after the surgery too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Dr. Keith Holley
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used Dr. Holley to do my right hip surgery and I have since nicknamed him “THE MAGICIAN.” I highly recommend him if you need a surgeon to do your hip, knee, or shoulder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Dancing again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel comfortable & so very relieved with my new hip only one year later!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Very disappointed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seemed very disinterested. I am in chronic pain and he left me with no hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Keith Holley to anyone, he is kind, caring and has a great sense of humor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
New Hip
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am SO THANKFUL and RELIEVED to be back to my life again! I had been living with the pain of arthritis for too long, busy with children, work & relocation from a warm to a cold climate. I was referred to Dr. Holly by my physician. I appreciate Dr. Holly's direct plainspoken manner & his sense of humor. He helped me get practical about relieving the stress & pain. Within the month I had a new hip, & seven months later I am to my regular schedule of teaching Pilates & Ballet. Arthritis is prevalent in my family, yet I had no inkling that my hip was so far degenerated. Dr. Holly simplified the truth of my condition & the practical reality. "Why live with the pain?" Thanks to Dr. Holley and his efficient & wonderful staff, I'm looking forward to the rest of my life and being able to move efficiently, in comfort, every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Find a different doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was condescending jerk. He told my husband that he could not help him due to the fact that he had seen too many "people like you this week" who suffer from pain and are on pain meds. Basically, he refused to even hear what my husband had to say, and address his concerns the second he learned my hubby was under the care of pain management doctor. I have never had a doctor be so rude in all my life! Disgusted!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Holley spent a lot of time explaining what would happen, probable outcome and what to expect. He was also understanding of what it's like to be a young person (34) with hip arthritis and said he could do a hip resurfacing when other doctors turned me away, saying to come back when I'm 60.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Holley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.