ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Huynh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Huynh?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Horrible staff. Always making excuses for him. Follow up with patients is the worst. Makes you get blood work even if you had it done 2 days before. Prescribed medicine you don't need.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Great bedside manner! Cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

I t seems I have a problem with the staff every time I call to make an appointment. Otherwise. He is a great doctor, throrough and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I had spent my co-pay elsewhere

Posted on March 28th, 2013

This doctor has horrible bedside manners. I pretty much diagnosed myself with pneumonia. I came in with really bad chest pain, he asked me two questions and then told me to go take an x-ray and blood test, gave me some prescriptions and sent me on my way. He never said what it was for or when I should hear anything back. I had to ask his rude office staff what the next step was and where to go do the x-ray & blood test. I did all this on a Monday morning. The x-ray tech said I should hear back from the doctor that afternoon or the next morning with results. I get no call from this guy or his staff and here it is Thursday and I call them and they say they haven't received the x-ray. Really! Its been 3 whole days and no one bothered to follow-up. I had to call and have it faxed to them again.....and I still don't know what was wrong with me. This doctor and his staff SUCKS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Dr. Huynh has excellent bedside manners. He also shows excellent professional care when spending time with your during your appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Huynh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cypress, TX.