ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Kadel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Kadel?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

He misdiagnosed my husband's heart problem, went against the advice of the emergency room physician and told her to send him home and my husband nearly died that day - we had to call 911 later that day and my husband was taken straight to Sacred Heart Emergency, barely stabilized and was admitted to the hospital for a lifesaving procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

He saved my life!

Dr. Kadel basically saved my life by his willingness to"take my case" on an emergency basis. He is hard working and does a professionally skillful job. His manner is kind and courteous and patient. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Incompetent doctor

Dr.Kadel doesn't seem to care about his patients, but more seriously he is no longer competent. It is probably time for him to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Cannot recommend

Dr. Kadel failed to keep his appointment with me. I waited in his reception room for over an hour while his staff went to lunch. I finally went back to his office and found him eating lunch himself. My appointment was at 11AM. I found him at 12:30. He did not even apologize. Prior to that he failed in his heart cath attempt on me. This caused permanent heart damage. Needless to say, he is no longer my cardiologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

In his own world

Didn't care for the doctor's bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2009

very competent--eased my family's anxiety in the ER with his calming demeanor while ensuring I received all care promptly to minimize further risk/complications

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Kadel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Kootenai Cooke

    Dr. Kootenai Cooke

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Angelo Ferraro

    Dr. Angelo Ferraro

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34