ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Kale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Kale?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Kale?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Well informed

Dr. Kale is well read and informed doc. He is kind and listens. I am happy to be his patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Kale for more than 9 years. He always takes care of all my issues. the office he works out of is horrible! the staff is rude. they make appointments when he is not available and don't care. They read your charts out loud so other patients can hear.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Dr. Kale's approach to patient care:

Dr Kale is an excellent primary care physician, able to combine alopathic medicine with Naturopathic approach. He is thorough and tries to give the most sensitive, targeted & informed treatment modality as possible. He also is willing to hear your questions he does an excellent job communicating & listening. Dr. Kale is more concerned about what is right for the patient, than whether he is right! Overall, I'd say that Dr. Kale is one of the most dedicated and caring physicians I've had the pleasure of working with over the years!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

great caring physician

Since I've been seeing Dr. Kale for almost ten years, I can vouch for his caring, high quality care. His homeopathy expertise has been a life saver for me. He was able to take care of pain from a whiplash injury of many years ago with just a few treatments using manipulation. I can rely on him to help with many medical issues. In addition, it is always clear that he actually cares about my outcome. He's one of the best doctors I've ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Multi-talented doctor

Great doctor for medical and homeopathic constitutional treatments both. Wonderful to go to one doctor that understands and delivers multiple modalities.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Kale for many years for my muscular problems. I don't know what I'd do without him since he is the only doctor who has been able to eliminate most of my pain without drugs. Amazing doctor! He is also trained in Classical Homeopathy and Cranial Sacral Therapy which shows that he gets more training in order to help his patients. He spends approx. 45 minutes with me at each visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Kale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Ami Kapadia

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Rebecca Millius

    Pathology, Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Kimberly Schleef

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12