Dr. Keith Krawiec MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Complains, complains
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Walks into the office complaing about the computer, every visit. Been going to him for about 4 yrs but I'm done. Last time I was there he barked at me about a question I asked. No more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT INTERNIST POOR PEOPLE SKILLS LIKE MYSELF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Don't waste your time or money
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent most of the exam telling me how he stays healthy and that basically if you eat right and exercise you will be healthy. I have had a recurring re ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Nurse, EMT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you would like to hear all about Dr. Krawiec and how he takes care of himself then by all means make an appointment. Make sure that you have plenty of time because you will wait at least an hour to see him, even if your appointment is at 9 A.M. After you tell him how you have been feeling and what you have done to try to alleviate your symptoms then you can hear how wrong you have been and how everything you tried won't work. But, don't worry because he will tell you all about everything he does to stay healthy. Also, if you carry any extra weight and don't eat right then that is probably your entire problem. Or, it's a virus and needs to run it's course. I finally had all I could take and walked out while he was still talking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
God?
I have been going to Keith for over 3 years and has been opinionated, rude and obnoxious. After today, i will never go back. I missed an appointment and typically doctors charge 25.00. Not Keith. He refused to refill my prescription and his nurse tells me he said he will think about it after i came twice to pick it up. Never again will I go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Didn't go well
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in with an attitude and clearly did not want to have me as a patient. Very defensive and could not understand why I was there. Will never return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Has a bit of an attitude
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
In my opinion on a first visit (I will not return) he seemed very intense and a bit antagonistic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This abrasive MD should not be in the healthcare profession with his condescending, arrogant attitude. Thumbs down on this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Krawiec, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.