Dr. Keith Mackenzie DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Prescott, AZ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Great Doctor- nice man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. MacKenzie for years. He is such a nice, honest man. Great doctor - I trust him for my whole family. He is really funny, too. Sometimes I have to wait a little longer, but I know he is just treating someone who needs him. His staff is really kind to me always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Not My Cup of T
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I went to his office, I had an appointment with his PA as getting one with him was months away. The next time I went, I had an appointment with him. He was abrupt, talked far more than he listened, did not do an appropriate body cancer examination and was inappropriate in some of his comments. I would never set foot in his office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy ! Always caring and concerned about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Calmng a debilitating itch/rash
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MacKenzie quickly identified a dermatological problem that was driving me crazy. In a day and a half he had the problem under control, and he has continued to treat me in a timely manner. He is tops.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
keith a. mackenzie
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an amazing dermatoligest kind funny and professinal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Choose Dr. Makenzie!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Xcellent Dr and staff! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Great experience
I was nervous about having a potential cancer, but from the moment I walked in the door I was at ease. Nice office, nice staff. Dr. MacKenzie is a heck of a nice man and was thorough and professional. It didn't take a long time for him to treat me and my follow up surgery went well. I would recommend him to anyone. Have been to other derms in town and would never go back to anyone but Dr. MacKenzie. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
One hand on the door handle.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor may be good in his field, but does not communicate or spend time with you. He let the intern do his work and I barely had any time with him. I will try to find another dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Mackenzie, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.