ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Mackenzie Is this you?
  • 15
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Mackenzie?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Great Doctor- nice man

I have been seeing Dr. MacKenzie for years. He is such a nice, honest man. Great doctor - I trust him for my whole family. He is really funny, too. Sometimes I have to wait a little longer, but I know he is just treating someone who needs him. His staff is really kind to me always.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Not My Cup of T

The first time I went to his office, I had an appointment with his PA as getting one with him was months away. The next time I went, I had an appointment with him. He was abrupt, talked far more than he listened, did not do an appropriate body cancer examination and was inappropriate in some of his comments. I would never set foot in his office again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Great guy ! Always caring and concerned about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Calmng a debilitating itch/rash

Dr. MacKenzie quickly identified a dermatological problem that was driving me crazy. In a day and a half he had the problem under control, and he has continued to treat me in a timely manner. He is tops.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

keith a. mackenzie

an amazing dermatoligest kind funny and professinal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Choose Dr. Makenzie!

Xcellent Dr and staff! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Great experience

I was nervous about having a potential cancer, but from the moment I walked in the door I was at ease. Nice office, nice staff. Dr. MacKenzie is a heck of a nice man and was thorough and professional. It didn't take a long time for him to treat me and my follow up surgery went well. I would recommend him to anyone. Have been to other derms in town and would never go back to anyone but Dr. MacKenzie. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

One hand on the door handle.

This doctor may be good in his field, but does not communicate or spend time with you. He let the intern do his work and I barely had any time with him. I will try to find another dermatologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Mackenzie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Joseph Machuzak Jr

    Dermatology

    Prescott, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Richard Cirelli

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Prescott, AZ 2.36 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    25
  • Dr. Charles Johnson

    Dr. Charles Johnson

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 2.63 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    31