ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Mcewen Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Mcewen Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Great Doc

Down to earth. Honest. Compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Lap Band Weight Loss surgery with Dr. Keith McEwen

I love Dr. Keith McEwen. The Lap Band Success program is very supportive. Lap band surgery was a "piece of cake" for me. #lapband #itfits #mcewen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Dr McEwen is simply the best at what he does! I am so glad I found him and his staff the really help me change and regain my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Dr. McEwen

Dr. McEwen is one of the best doctors I have ever been too!! He is always so helpful and explains everything to me. Never rushes me out of his office!! I would definitely recommend Dr. McEwen to a friend. I love having my lapband and would definitely to it all over again

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

New Patient

Dr. McEwen was recommended by my family doctor. Dr. McEwen is engaging, personable, knowledgeable, informative and encouraging. . He was forthcoming about risks and options. The doctor and his staff inspired me- we can do this!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Awesome Staff!!

This is one of the very few Doctor offices that I actually enjoy going to. Every member of the staff are always so professional and still personable. I don't feel like just a number they treat me like they actually care. Thank you for treating me with respect and dignity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Keith MCEWEN saved my heart

the lap band with Dr McEwens support & expert surgery saved my heart! I thank god for him every time I wake in the morning. great guy - nice staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Keith McEwen MD used the Lap Band to save my LIFE!

I did my homework- Dr McEwen gave me the hope & courage to try weight loss one more time. I paid $17000 for my care without insurance and I have never regretted it. I am 5 or 6 years out- and 125 pounds down. I have had ups and downs but never given more than 15 pounds back. I have lost 8 medications and gained MY HEALTH- my great outlook on life and a second chance! I love sports but could never play because I was so overweight. I can now walk, jog, and play a game of tennis without my knees buckling under the weight. I couldn’t have made it without Dr McEwen. Dr McEwen saved my life. Like the new logo says- I lost my outside but kept my inside! MY WIFE IS HAPPY TOO

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Keith McEwen MD Bariatric Surgeon LapBand REVIEW

I have been a patient of Dr. McEwen for 2 1/2 years. He performed my LapBand over two years ago. He is caring, considerate and sometimes give you advice you may not want to hear but is right for that moment in your life. He has changed my life for the best. No more knee pain, foot pain or back pain. My blood pressure is normal and I feel terrific. My husband is going through a serious medical problem and he has been supportive and always asks about him. He understands how his illness is affecting my band and has been instrumental in helping me adapt to all that is going on in our lives. I strongly recommend Dr. McEwen and his staff to anyone who is planning on getting the LapBand procedure. As a patient and surgical nurse he is the only one I would let do this to myself or anyone in my family or friends. 3 months

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Life Saver from Dr. McEwen with LapBand System

Dr. McEwen has been a life saver for me! I absolutely love him and the staff...I have felt comfortable in the office from the 1st visit. He always takes the time to talk to me and ask questions to make sure I am on track. I don't think I could of made a better choice when I choose him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

overall great experience with Dr. McEwen He is easy to talk with, timely, and has the experience I was looking for when making choices about surgery.The only thing I can say in my year and half experience is that things have moved around a bit with several location changes with office and hospitals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Mcewen Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Samuel Heiser

    Dr. Samuel Heiser

    General Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Jackson

    Dr. Robert Jackson

    General Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Thomas Whitten

    Dr. Thomas Whitten

    General Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    22