inactive

Keith A Moss MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Intelligent , compassionate , hard working, personable, not afraid to look to other doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. Moss for almost ten years. My husband would not be alive today if it weren't for Dr. Moss. His medical knowledge and the ability to apply it to his patients is uncanny. His monitoring of my husband has revealed 3 life threatening conditions which were all quickly addressed are still being watched. His staff are all a friendly and happy group. Some patients don't care for Liz Deck - we think she's great....and she does laugh and have a sense of humor, not at all rude. Liz is also very competent and if she has a question, she consults with Dr. Moss immediately. We have received calls at home from both, long after office hours, about test results or questions we have. Dr Moss and Liz Deck are two people who are very dedicated to their work and really know and CARE about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting over 30 mins in his office, this doctor yelled at me. That appointment was over in less than 10 mins. He walked out before I could ask some questions. You will be disappointed with this doctor. Very rude and unfeeling doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Best Physician in the area!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable and acts quickly. He has helped me through a medical crisis with ease. His bedside manner is great and he takes time to listen to his patients. It is rare to find a physician as caring as Dr. Moss. My employer is changing from BCBS to United Healthcare and Dr. Moss does not accept United Healthcare but I am willing to purchase a personal plan to continue with seeing Dr. Moss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Extremely happy with Dr. Moss
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with Dr. Moss 2 years ago and he has turned my health around. He is the most supportive, reassuring Dr. and person I could ever ask for. He was also there for me when my dad was dying and his was also dying at the same time and I never knew because he focused on me. He is heads on with his diagnosis and will recommend someone else in a heartbeat if he thinks I need a specialist. I just can't say enough about this man. Liz Deck may come across as being insensitive or harsh but really she does care. She just has a different kind of way of showing it like many people have different personalities but please give her a chance if he is not available. We also have to trust in his judgement of who he hired and that that person would also be good. Don't judge her by your first experience if its not good. She also can be very supportive. I personally talked to her about her personality so I could also be on board with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Fantastic, Compassionate, and Innovative Provider
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss and Liz Deck, FNP are fantastic providers of the latest state of the art medical care. Their bedside manner is top notch. I call for my appointment and am usually able to get in within 24 hours. I cannot rave enough about this office. A+++. Thank you Dr. Moss for getting my asthma under control!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moss is one of the best Doctors in the Kankakee area. His PA Liz Deck is the extreme opposite. She is very rude and uncompassionate. I would recommend in waiting to see Dr Moss over seeing Liz anyday!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not hesitate in referring a specalist if he finds something not in his field.Have met people who are his patients and those that wish they were.I am very pleased that I am one of his patients infact I am one of his first just by chance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Caring, and thorough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Moss after having a bad experience with another Dr. He listened! I felt he allowed and encouraged me to participate in my care far more than my previous Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good man, good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2008
A Really Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss listens very intently to what you have to say, addresses all your problems, and is very knowledgeable in what he does. He's an excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No