Dr. Keith Norvill DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Spinal fusion
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can be rude ,i had my second spinsl fusion done by home my pain is worse then before i am in constant paingoing to see a specialist in colorado springs in september, i would never go back to norvill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can be very rude. Had spine surgery almost 4months ago. Two weeks after surgery my pain was worse than before surgery. I went for my follow up and told him about the pain and he shrugged and said its muscle spasms and sent me to physical therapy. Therapy didnt work so I went to my primary doctor who ordered an MRI and found out that my spinal cord is still being pinched. I go back to see the neurosurgeon In a week and a half so we will see what he has to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't seem to understand any of my medical illnesses. I got my primary care doctor to send me to a experienced doctor in downtown Denver instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
screwed me up for life
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norville did surgery on my back seven years ago and I have been in a wheelchair ever since. All because he put the rods so high up I can not stand or hold myself upright. I have talked to countless people he has done the same to. I feel sorry for people he treats. The Dr.s in Houston can't even fix the mess he made. I now live with a life time of pain and living in a wheelchair. Thanks Dr. Norvill, shame you wouldn't even talk to me after what you did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
J.C. from Texas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of his in Texas. he did 2 surgeries on me, and I loved him as a doctor....I surely hated to see him leave. My son needs a back surgeon and wished he was still here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Don't use him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norville put cages in my spine over 10 years ago when he was working in Tyler/Nacogdoches TX. When my back didn't fuse, he said the pain was in my head. I had to have a 2nd back surgery 5 years later to correct it. I walked around for 5 years with my back broken in 8 places.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norville is not Board Certified in his field so there for beware of a Dr. that is not board Certified. And talk to people he has operated on. I would not go back to him ever after my surgery. I now have two numb leg instead of one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2009
doctor profile
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring doctor who was very good with my mother...answered all of our questions...made us feel at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Norvill, DO is similar to these 2 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Lilly

44 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ali Murad

13 years experience

2.6 of 5