The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Norvill Is this you?
  • 14
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Norvill?


41 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

YOUR UNFRIENDLY STAFF

I do not like coming to your office because of your staff. The two at the front desk are just plain rude. They should not be in this busniess if you cannot even fake a smile. We pay you for a service not the other way around.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Rude and seemed to not even understand my problem or couldnt be bothered. he is not even board certified.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Spinal fusion

Can be rude ,i had my second spinsl fusion done by home my pain is worse then before i am in constant paingoing to see a specialist in colorado springs in september, i would never go back to norvill

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Can be very rude. Had spine surgery almost 4months ago. Two weeks after surgery my pain was worse than before surgery. I went for my follow up and told him about the pain and he shrugged and said its muscle spasms and sent me to physical therapy. Therapy didnt work so I went to my primary doctor who ordered an MRI and found out that my spinal cord is still being pinched. I go back to see the neurosurgeon In a week and a half so we will see what he has to say.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

He didn't seem to understand any of my medical illnesses. I got my primary care doctor to send me to a experienced doctor in downtown Denver instead.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

screwed me up for life

Dr. Norville did surgery on my back seven years ago and I have been in a wheelchair ever since. All because he put the rods so high up I can not stand or hold myself upright. I have talked to countless people he has done the same to. I feel sorry for people he treats. The Dr.s in Houston can't even fix the mess he made. I now live with a life time of pain and living in a wheelchair. Thanks Dr. Norvill, shame you wouldn't even talk to me after what you did.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

J.C. from Texas

I was a patient of his in Texas. he did 2 surgeries on me, and I loved him as a doctor....I surely hated to see him leave. My son needs a back surgeon and wished he was still here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Don't use him

Dr. Norville put cages in my spine over 10 years ago when he was working in Tyler/Nacogdoches TX. When my back didn't fuse, he said the pain was in my head. I had to have a 2nd back surgery 5 years later to correct it. I walked around for 5 years with my back broken in 8 places.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Dr. Norville is not Board Certified in his field so there for beware of a Dr. that is not board Certified. And talk to people he has operated on. I would not go back to him ever after my surgery. I now have two numb leg instead of one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2009

doctor profile

caring doctor who was very good with my mother...answered all of our questions...made us feel at ease

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Norvill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Raymond Lilly Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. William Lu

    Dr. William Lu

    Neurological Surgery

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (76)
    23
  • Dr. Ali Murad

    Neurological Surgery

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    2.3
    (30)
    13