ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Picou Is this you?
  • 31
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Picou?


55 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Counseling Specialist II

Everything about Dr Picou IS Amazing, Love him a ton. He was my children's doctor and mine. LOVE YOU Dr Picou. And I also LOVE Kevin Picou with my investments. You ROCK!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

He is an excellent Dr., great bedside manner, very thorough.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor, highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

overall... slow. slow. slow. had an appt at 9am. waited 2 hrs at the waiting area and 30 more min in the room. total 2.5 to 3 hr for 10-15 min of seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

I think he is a great doctor, he has been my doctor since I was 13 yrs old. And now he is my children's doctor. I always like the way he made me feel and the way he treats my kids, before and ofter their surgery's.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

A blessing

I had sever eczema and Dr. Keith Picou recommended some allergy shots and i looked normal as can be he is really worth every dime in the world

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Picou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. James Sorce

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. James Campbell

    Dermatology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Joseph Hemer

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    McAllen, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    35