ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Raziano Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Raziano?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


30 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

He is very gentle and caring. I've had these procedures done with several other doctors, none as good as Dr. Raziano.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Mr.

I was referred to a young Dr. Raziano some 15 years ago with postlaminectomy syndrome with additional spinal stenosis of 2 discs. It was the opinion of neurosurgeons at both Piedmont and Emory Hospitals, 3 surgeries were eminent. This BOLD young doctor said hold-on! Let's try some different treatments without a knife, which was wonderful music to my ears because I have enough metal in my back to start a junkyard. The rest is history never made it to the chop block.Thank DOC your the greatest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Dr. Raziono did an outpatient procedure that enabled me to get physical therapy after a herniated disk. I am very fortunate to have found this caring, capable doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Raziano and his staff are the real deal, period. I have had pain issues for fifteen years, and I have seen and researched many doctors. In most cases they either underestimate my core pain issues or overly concentrate on various methods to eliminate the need for pain medicine entirely. This would be okay if I didn't have medical issues that simply aren't curable. Until then, Dr. Raziano and his staff are caring and sensitive to my entire medical state, which includes treating my pain. I can't recommend Dr. Raziano and his staff highly enough. They are the A-Team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Only gives 2 minutes of his time each appointment. Prescribes expensive treatments that do not work. Avoid this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

Awful doctor. Do not waste your time going to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Worse doctor I have even seen. Very dishonest and can not be trusted

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Great job

Great experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Treat the issue and not a pill pusher!

Dr. Raziano addressed my pain issue after 6 years of struggle WITHOUT giving me tons of meds!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Best MD

Dr. Raziano is an exceptional doctor. He fixed my back without surgery. I am working out again...first time since my injury 10 years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Raziano saved my life. I live with no pain because of him. He is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

Best Doctor, Best Care

Dr. Raziano is exceptional. He fixed me. My pain is virtually gone. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Raziano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Christopher Wilson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Atlanta, GA 0.22 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Rachel Slone

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Atlanta, GA 0.37 mi

    1
  • Dr. David Popoli

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.51 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    8