Dr. Keith Raziano MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very gentle and caring. I've had these procedures done with several other doctors, none as good as Dr. Raziano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to a young Dr. Raziano some 15 years ago with postlaminectomy syndrome with additional spinal stenosis of 2 discs. It was the opinion of neurosurgeons at both Piedmont and Emory Hospitals, 3 surgeries were eminent. This BOLD young doctor said hold-on! Let's try some different treatments without a knife, which was wonderful music to my ears because I have enough metal in my back to start a junkyard. The rest is history never made it to the chop block.Thank DOC your the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziono did an outpatient procedure that enabled me to get physical therapy after a herniated disk. I am very fortunate to have found this caring, capable doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziano and his staff are the real deal, period. I have had pain issues for fifteen years, and I have seen and researched many doctors. In most cases they either underestimate my core pain issues or overly concentrate on various methods to eliminate the need for pain medicine entirely. This would be okay if I didn't have medical issues that simply aren't curable. Until then, Dr. Raziano and his staff are caring and sensitive to my entire medical state, which includes treating my pain. I can't recommend Dr. Raziano and his staff highly enough. They are the A-Team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only gives 2 minutes of his time each appointment. Prescribes expensive treatments that do not work. Avoid this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful doctor. Do not waste your time going to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse doctor I have even seen. Very dishonest and can not be trusted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Great job
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Treat the issue and not a pill pusher!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziano addressed my pain issue after 6 years of struggle WITHOUT giving me tons of meds!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Best MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziano is an exceptional doctor. He fixed my back without surgery. I am working out again...first time since my injury 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziano saved my life. I live with no pain because of him. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
Best Doctor, Best Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raziano is exceptional. He fixed me. My pain is virtually gone. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No