The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Reeves Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Best doctor I have

Dr. Reeves has taken care of me for 35 years and is, of all my physicians, the one I thoroughly trust. He has excellent interpersonal skills and bedside manner, he is aggressive in diagnosing and treating a problem, he follows all rules of standard protocol of care to the T, and--most of all--he keeps up with the literature and ongoing research in OB-GYN. I highly recommend Dr. Reeves.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Reeves has been my Gynecologist for 16 years and has always been the ultimate in professionalism, knowledge and caring. I no longer live in the Houston area yet am willing to drive four hours for an appointment to receive the best in gynecological care. His staff have always been terrific in their care and professionalism, too. I recommend him to anyone in need of superior gynecological medical services.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

While in one of the best-ranked hospitals in the nation in labor with my first child, 3 nurses commented to me that if anything goes wrong...they all would want Dr. Reeves to be there--'nuf said! He is an incredible doctor - and I rarely have had to wait in his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Reeves since 1996 and have nothing but excellent care from him and his staff. If you are looking for someone to hold your hand and speak softly, he is not your doctor, but if you are looking for the best medical care, up to date knowledge in his field, and someone you would trust your life with, he is doctor you need to see. He is honest, forthright, and always has his patient's best interest at the top of his list for advice and care. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and everyone was very pleased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Reeves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Priti Schachel VI

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Hilgers

    Dr. Stephen Hilgers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. Alan Kaplan

    Dr. Alan Kaplan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    58