ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Reinhardt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Reinhardt?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Reinhardt?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wife was told that she could get a cortisone shot for her hip pain and not only did the doctor refuse to give her one but he also belittled her for not "understanding" the reasons why he refused. He was very belittling of her great disappoint and suggested that she get a different doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Anterior Hip Replacement Surgery

I would like to shout from the rooftops what an amazing surgeon Dr. Reinhardt is! He is courteous and personable, with a great bedside manner. I woke from surgery with NO PAIN after suffering with debilitating pain for over 2 years. 3 weeks after surgery I am able to walk with out a cane and plan on returning to work after 5 weeks. I feel blessed that I was sent to Dr. Reinhardt. I've got my life back! I will highly recommend Dr. Reinhardt for hip replacement surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Minuscus Surgery recovery

This weekend was three months since my minuscus surgery. I can 9th out of 132 people in a Paddleboard race. All the credit goes to Dr Keith Reinhardt. He encouraged me to keep moving. He is a miracle worker in my eyes. I am amazed at the transformation in my knee in such a short time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Satisfied patient

I've had five hip surgeries and although all my surgeons have been quite capable dr Reinhardt has been the most personable since dr Robert stillwell, the original hip replacement physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Very pleased with the outcome of my total hip replacement recently and the excellence of this doctor. From being easy to talk to, never feeling rushed with all my many questions, very courteous and respectful . Have not experienced any problems w/the surgery and was up and walking in no time. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Reinhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Babylon, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Brandenstein ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Brandenstein

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Babylon, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Nett

    Dr. Michael Nett

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Babylon, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (92)
    12
  • Dr. Yuehuei An

    Dr. Yuehuei An

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Babylon, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    29