ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Samuels Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Samuels?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

I wish he could deliver all my babies

I moved to CO during my 2nd trimester and started with Dr. Samuels. I was blown away by how friendly, caring and responsive he was. The first OB I had never listened like Dr. Samuels did. Dr. Samuels would sit down at the end of the appointment and listen to any question I had no matter how long it took. He acted like I was the only patient that mattered. He was very observant of my baby's conditions and wasn't afraid to voice his concerns and sent me to a specialist when he thought my amniotic fluid was too low. Even though it turned out to be just fine, I was glad he didn't risk the health of my baby by not saying anything. I was so so so glad he was the one who delivered my baby because I felt like he was really supportive and had the baby and my best interests at heart. I am so sad that I will not be in Colorado for my next baby and wish so much that he could deliver all my babies!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Can't say enough

Dr. Samuel's caring, peaceful and gentle manner paired with his extensive knowledge and spot on instincts make him one of the best doctors I've ever dealt with. Even more important he actually listens to you and truly considers it. He really helped my family and I during a tough situation. I am so grateful that he was my doctor, I wish there was a way we could thank him. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Best doctor ever. I was sorry to hear that he moved away from New Orleans. I moved to Texas when I was pregnant with my second child and I would not change doctors because it is so hard to find a doctor that is as caring as Dr. Keith. I recommend this doctor to everyone. I still tell everyone I know about him. I rate him 10 stars. The best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Dr. Samuels was phenomenal working with me. He was very thorough and while he based a game plan for my health issues, we addressed them one at a time. His staff has been very helpful and courteous, and he has made time to see me whenever I've needed to be seen. When I called about an unusual pain and he wasn't available, his nurse called me back within 20 minutes (I wasn't expecting a return call at all). She had mentioned my pain to Dr. Samuels and he was concerned and asked me to come in for an ultrasound. Within an hour, he had me at the hospital prepping for an emergency surgery that saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Best gyn I have ever been to- even traveled back to former town of residence to have my annual appointment with Dr. Samuels

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Samuels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edwards, CO.

  • Dr. Cheryl Kohn

    Dr. Cheryl Kohn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edwards, CO 0 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Pamela Bock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edwards, CO 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Victoria Mohr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vail, CO 8.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11