ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Sanders Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Sanders?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

He listens to your concerns and genuinely cares about your quality of life.A highly skilled physician with people skills to match.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

He is great neurologist. I have MG and he is my doctor from 2008.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Refuses to return urgent calls

While Sanders presented a mask of professionalism, I felt as though my pain was not addressed properly nor taken seriously. Additionally, I am still awaiting test results that were promised days ago. His office policy apparently includes an " answering machine only" approach to avoid pesky patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Great Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Sanders since 1996 when he correctly diagnosed my symptoms as MS. I have seen him every six months until 2012 when my visits were changed to annually. He is always on time and personally greets patients in in the waiting room and escorts them to the exam room. This is seldom seen in today's world. Dr. Sanders and his assistant Chris Ferris are always attainable with reasonable return of phone calls. I would most definitely recommend him to family and friends. All this to say how much appreciated Dr. Sanders is!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Didnot explain and discuss my concerns. Terrible bed side manner. Would not recommend this Dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Very unhappy with treatment.

Does not take the time to listen to problems. He left the room and never came back. I had to go out front and nurse went and talked to him and came back out to give me further information. I do not recommend. Terrible bed side manner

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2008

He is a excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Ogonna Iwuora

    Dr. Ogonna Iwuora

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. James Kiely

    Dr. James Kiely

    Neurology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    2.8
    (34)
    22
  • Dr. Craig Johnson

    Dr. Craig Johnson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Atlanta, GA 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    34