The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Schluterman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Schluterman?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Schluterman?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 13 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Rude and Slandered me

I have seen him for at least 3 years for migrains and have always thought he was rude and needed beside manners but he always seemed to help me so I ignored the obvious. But the last time I seen him, he slandered me and said I was selling my pain pills on the street, just because I had back to back surgeries for a year Which I tried to tell him but he said he didn't care and stopped helping me.Time for a new doctor but he won't get away with the slander and lies. My doctors doesnt even believe him but I didn't know deserve what he accused me off and being treated that way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

RN

My case is complicated by multiple diagnoses. Dr. Schluterman listened then accurately treated me alleviating my symptoms allowing me to have a real life again! God bless this kind amazing man!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

worst

worst Dr. ever been to all he cares about is money not his patients. it was so disappointing. he is rude and unhelpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

A zero would be the appropriate rating . Giving him a one star is being very generous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

This kind and compassionate doctor has treated me for a rare disorder for several years. He has been patient and caring with me and has gone out of his way to learn about my illness and help me in any way he can. I appreciate his efforts on my behalf.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

There's a wait list, but very good doctor

Thorough physician. Discussed treatment options. Honest (blunt) evaluations and feedback. Current procedures. Great staff. Recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Apparently, some patients don't have a good bedside manner!

My first visit, I didn't have a re pore with him, but after that I realized he is really a great person and physician. I just love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

Pituitary Tumor not diagnosed

Schluterman's is very short and always seems ready to get you out of his office. He treated me for 6 years for headaches and I complained of other significant symptoms. His solution was that I needed professional help with depression (rude). I continued to see him even though I should have listened to my instinct that something more was going on. I thought he was the professional. I discussed with my PC my symptoms and concerns and he was surprised I had never received an MRI because of the frequencies of headaches. After the MRI a pituitary tumor was found I am scheduled for surgery soon to have it removed because of the size. After another meeting with schluterman he was arrogant, cold, and unsympathetic to my results. If he had treated me with compassion or taken more time with me I would praise his service but at this point I would never waste another 6 years of my life with him. I wish I had checked into his services more because I have not heard one positive thing about him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

I would recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

rude

Rude, impatient, arrogant, complete lack of empathy. Horrible beside manner. Makes preconceived notions about patients based on past history and doesn't listen to patient. Horrible horrible experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Please go to someone else!

Refused to run any tests on me when I came to him as a second opinion. Missed diagnosing me with a brain tumor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

The worst physician ever. So rude. So inconciderate. Does not care one bit when a patient is crying. Will not answer questions. The most unkind man ever. The coldest heart. The Board and his affilates will receive a letter very soon. Voted Compassionate doctor in 2011?! He must hate patients with an unexplained nerve disorder. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Schluterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Timothy Freyaldenhoven

    Dr. Timothy Freyaldenhoven

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Conway, AR 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    19
  • Dr. Karen Young

    Dr. Karen Young

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Conway, AR 0.07 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Annette Anderson

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Conway, AR 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    10