Dr. Keith Schluterman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My case is complicated by multiple diagnoses. Dr. Schluterman listened then accurately treated me alleviating my symptoms allowing me to have a real life again! God bless this kind amazing man!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
worst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst Dr. ever been to all he cares about is money not his patients. it was so disappointing. he is rude and unhelpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A zero would be the appropriate rating . Giving him a one star is being very generous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This kind and compassionate doctor has treated me for a rare disorder for several years. He has been patient and caring with me and has gone out of his way to learn about my illness and help me in any way he can. I appreciate his efforts on my behalf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
There's a wait list, but very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough physician. Discussed treatment options. Honest (blunt) evaluations and feedback. Current procedures. Great staff. Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Apparently, some patients don't have a good bedside manner!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit, I didn't have a re pore with him, but after that I realized he is really a great person and physician. I just love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Pituitary Tumor not diagnosed
Schluterman's is very short and always seems ready to get you out of his office. He treated me for 6 years for headaches and I complained of other significant symptoms. His solution was that I needed professional help with depression (rude). I continued to see him even though I should have listened to my instinct that something more was going on. I thought he was the professional. I discussed with my PC my symptoms and concerns and he was surprised I had never received an MRI because of the frequencies of headaches. After the MRI a pituitary tumor was found I am scheduled for surgery soon to have it removed because of the size. After another meeting with schluterman he was arrogant, cold, and unsympathetic to my results. If he had treated me with compassion or taken more time with me I would praise his service but at this point I would never waste another 6 years of my life with him. I wish I had checked into his services more because I have not heard one positive thing about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, impatient, arrogant, complete lack of empathy. Horrible beside manner. Makes preconceived notions about patients based on past history and doesn't listen to patient. Horrible horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Please go to someone else!
Refused to run any tests on me when I came to him as a second opinion. Missed diagnosing me with a brain tumor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
The worst physician ever. So rude. So inconciderate. Does not care one bit when a patient is crying. Will not answer questions. The most unkind man ever. The coldest heart. The Board and his affilates will receive a letter very soon. Voted Compassionate doctor in 2011?! He must hate patients with an unexplained nerve disorder. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super-caring and personal--great bedside manner. Really helped me thru diagnosis, referring me for neurology testing at UAMS, and prescribing PT which helped me greatly. Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Schluterman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Freyaldenhoven

19 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Young

28 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Oberlander

24 years experience

3.8 of 5