Dr. Keith Scott MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Abbeville, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott sees me as a person not a number. Great christian man, and that means a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
True blessing
There are few drs like Dr Scott; he is always available for his patients, he stays on top of your problem to get you the best care you deserve, he is a true Christian man, and yes, sometimes his "bedside manners" are blunt but they come from a genuine heart!! He has left his home to meet me at the hospital when he wasn't in call, and when he couldn't be there in person he would take my calls and tell me exactly what to do for that particular situation!!! He genuinely cares and loves his patients.... You will not get better service!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Wrost Dr Ever and rude staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We brought in my husband military records and told them we would be picking them up. To find out they shredded over 500 pages and only copied 44. This was out only copy and he need these for the VA. When I called to find out why there was no reason office was like to bad ur sad. 12 yrs of active duty files shredded like trash. To find out they dropped us all as patients due to I asked to find the file and this was there neglect. Would not recommend him at all of this office. Very very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE,S A TRUE BLESSING,COULDN,T HAVE EVER HAD A BETTER DR. FOR MY FATHER,THE DAY MY FATHR DIED DR. SCOTT PRAYED WITH US, AND STAYED BY OUR SIDE TELLING US HOW LONG IT WOULD BE, HE,S A TRUE CHRISTIAN MAN AND WONDERFUL DR. MY FATHER WAS 78 AND DR. SCOTT WOULD ALWAYS TAKE HIS TIME WITH MY FATHER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor. he will always shake your hand when he comes into the room. no matter what is wrong with you. he will even speak to you outside the office. he is truly a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2008
Very caring in all needs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A friend of the family passed not long ago, Dr. Scott said a pray with the family. He always goes personally to see his patients here & passed on. He also tends to all problems that a patient might have and ask in a polite way as not to embarress anyone. He has a very polite way about him. I am very happy he is here in our town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Scott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abbeville, SC.