ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Scott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Scott?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Scott?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Scott sees me as a person not a number. Great christian man, and that means a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

True blessing

There are few drs like Dr Scott; he is always available for his patients, he stays on top of your problem to get you the best care you deserve, he is a true Christian man, and yes, sometimes his "bedside manners" are blunt but they come from a genuine heart!! He has left his home to meet me at the hospital when he wasn't in call, and when he couldn't be there in person he would take my calls and tell me exactly what to do for that particular situation!!! He genuinely cares and loves his patients.... You will not get better service!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Wrost Dr Ever and rude staff

We brought in my husband military records and told them we would be picking them up. To find out they shredded over 500 pages and only copied 44. This was out only copy and he need these for the VA. When I called to find out why there was no reason office was like to bad ur sad. 12 yrs of active duty files shredded like trash. To find out they dropped us all as patients due to I asked to find the file and this was there neglect. Would not recommend him at all of this office. Very very rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

HE,S A TRUE BLESSING,COULDN,T HAVE EVER HAD A BETTER DR. FOR MY FATHER,THE DAY MY FATHR DIED DR. SCOTT PRAYED WITH US, AND STAYED BY OUR SIDE TELLING US HOW LONG IT WOULD BE, HE,S A TRUE CHRISTIAN MAN AND WONDERFUL DR. MY FATHER WAS 78 AND DR. SCOTT WOULD ALWAYS TAKE HIS TIME WITH MY FATHER.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

wonderful doctor. he will always shake your hand when he comes into the room. no matter what is wrong with you. he will even speak to you outside the office. he is truly a wonderful person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2008

Very caring in all needs.

A friend of the family passed not long ago, Dr. Scott said a pray with the family. He always goes personally to see his patients here & passed on. He also tends to all problems that a patient might have and ask in a polite way as not to embarress anyone. He has a very polite way about him. I am very happy he is here in our town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abbeville, SC.

  • Dr. Charles Kolb

    Family Medicine

    Abbeville, SC 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Christopher Oxendine

    Family Medicine

    Abbeville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Douglas Moore III

    Family Medicine

    Abbeville, SC 0 mi

    7