ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Seibert Is this you?
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Seibert?


52 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great Physician

I would absolutely recommend him. He is thorough and caring. Has a wonderful bedside manner. Love the fact that the office is open on weekends. My husband and I have twins (a boy and a girl) who were born premature. Dr. Seibert and his staff has given the best care to them and they are coming along wonderfully. Only drawback is that he is so popular so sometimes they don't get to see him but the other physicians and NPs are awesome as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr. Seibert has been our pediatrician since our first child was born, and we would still be with him if we did not have to move. We have not found another pediatrician that even comes close! He is very thourough, understanding of worried mom and all the questions I had, great with kids - they always enjoyed going to see him. The office is nice, with kid-friendly waiting room. Nurses always call back quickly to answer questions, and Dr. Seibert would call back himself most of the time with lab results and follow ups. If you are in the Savannah area, we highly recommend Dr. Seibert.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

For Pediatrics this office is the best.

Dr. Seibert is one of the most caring pediatric doctors I have ever known. His staff is equally as caring, and my grandchildren look forward to going to the doctor's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Dr. Seibert is wonderful and knowledgeable. He is very thorough. My children love him! My son had some stomach issues when he was a toddler and Dr. Seibert went above and beyond to get the answers we needed. Hands down, BEST pediatrician ever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

***** Five Stars for Dr. Seibert and His Office

Been taking my child to Dr. Seibert for years. He and his staff are fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I really enjoy seeing Dr. Seibert. When making appointments for my children, I see him more often than with or pediatricians whom I have rarely seen ( once every 6 months maybe). He is very kind and attentive to my children. He offers healthy alternatives to medication and prescribes medications only when necessary.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

We just absolutely LOVE Dr. Seibert. Our son just turned 11 and Dr. Seibert as taken great care of him and us for those 11 years! His office staff and coworkers are AWESOME too! If you are looking for a pediatrician, he is the one you want.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr.Seibert is an amazing and compassionate doctor. He is not only knowledgeable, but also very personable. He always takes the time we need and makes sure we have answers to any questions we have. He is so sweet and kind to the children they feel instantly comfortable with him. I highly reccomend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Dr. Seibert is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him if you don't have a pediatrician. He is kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. He has been my children's doctor for 10+ years and I will never change!

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Excellent Choice

Great with my little girl, she loves Dr Seibert

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Siebert

Yes I would refer Dr. Siebert. He is an outstanding pediatrician and communicates very well with children. He listens and talks to the children as well as the parents/grand parents. He is very accurate with diagnosis and gets the patient well. He cares about his patients and it shows. He is gentle and understanding and children love him. They fill safe with Dr. Siebert and trust him. Words can not express the appreciation and dedication our family feels for Dr. Siebert.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

THE BEST

Dr. Seibert has been Trista's doctor since she was a little baby, she is now 10 years old. I would never trust another doctor with my child. He saved her life in my eyes when she was 4. We were in his office when she had a seizure. He was by her side instantly , She was admitted to the hospital, that night it was late but he still took the time to come back to check on her. Her father had just been deployed to Iraq and the time he took with both of us meant the world to me. He's an amazing Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Seibert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond Hill, GA.

  • Dr. Amanda Hendricks

    Dr. Amanda Hendricks

    Pediatrics

    Richmond Hill, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    14
  • Dr. Larry Elam

    Dr. Larry Elam

    Pediatrics

    Richmond Hill, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    16
  • Dr. William Webb

    Dr. William Webb

    Pediatrics

    Richmond Hill, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    14