Dr. Keith Seibert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutely recommend him. He is thorough and caring. Has a wonderful bedside manner. Love the fact that the office is open on weekends. My husband and I have twins (a boy and a girl) who were born premature. Dr. Seibert and his staff has given the best care to them and they are coming along wonderfully. Only drawback is that he is so popular so sometimes they don't get to see him but the other physicians and NPs are awesome as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seibert has been our pediatrician since our first child was born, and we would still be with him if we did not have to move. We have not found another pediatrician that even comes close! He is very thourough, understanding of worried mom and all the questions I had, great with kids - they always enjoyed going to see him. The office is nice, with kid-friendly waiting room. Nurses always call back quickly to answer questions, and Dr. Seibert would call back himself most of the time with lab results and follow ups. If you are in the Savannah area, we highly recommend Dr. Seibert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
For Pediatrics this office is the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seibert is one of the most caring pediatric doctors I have ever known. His staff is equally as caring, and my grandchildren look forward to going to the doctor's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seibert is wonderful and knowledgeable. He is very thorough. My children love him! My son had some stomach issues when he was a toddler and Dr. Seibert went above and beyond to get the answers we needed. Hands down, BEST pediatrician ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
***** Five Stars for Dr. Seibert and His Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been taking my child to Dr. Seibert for years. He and his staff are fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I really enjoy seeing Dr. Seibert. When making appointments for my children, I see him more often than with or pediatricians whom I have rarely seen ( once every 6 months maybe). He is very kind and attentive to my children. He offers healthy alternatives to medication and prescribes medications only when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just absolutely LOVE Dr. Seibert. Our son just turned 11 and Dr. Seibert as taken great care of him and us for those 11 years! His office staff and coworkers are AWESOME too! If you are looking for a pediatrician, he is the one you want.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Seibert is an amazing and compassionate doctor. He is not only knowledgeable, but also very personable. He always takes the time we need and makes sure we have answers to any questions we have. He is so sweet and kind to the children they feel instantly comfortable with him. I highly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Dr. Seibert is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him if you don't have a pediatrician. He is kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. He has been my children's doctor for 10+ years and I will never change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Excellent Choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great with my little girl, she loves Dr Seibert
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Dr. Siebert
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would refer Dr. Siebert. He is an outstanding pediatrician and communicates very well with children. He listens and talks to the children as well as the parents/grand parents. He is very accurate with diagnosis and gets the patient well. He cares about his patients and it shows. He is gentle and understanding and children love him. They fill safe with Dr. Siebert and trust him. Words can not express the appreciation and dedication our family feels for Dr. Siebert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seibert has been Trista's doctor since she was a little baby, she is now 10 years old. I would never trust another doctor with my child. He saved her life in my eyes when she was 4. We were in his office when she had a seizure. He was by her side instantly , She was admitted to the hospital, that night it was late but he still took the time to come back to check on her. Her father had just been deployed to Iraq and the time he took with both of us meant the world to me. He's an amazing Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Seibert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond Hill, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Larry Elam

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Webb

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandi Sauers

be the first to rate this Doctor